Wedding News

8 12
Avatar for shipon.akondo
3 years ago

When I called my father's favorite pot without informing my parents and told him to meet me at PG Hospital tomorrow afternoon, the gentleman asked in a very curious voice, - Why there? I just said, - You'll really know, I'll keep it. The pot is the nephew of the father's office colleague. Name Ashikur Rahman Shravan. He is working in a multinational company. Humble, polite, virtuous boy, father at least said so. I can't say what it looks like. Because I haven't seen the pot yet. The father has liked the son a lot. And I have always relied on my father's choice since childhood. Even after getting admitted in the varsity, I take my shopping with my father every Eid. Childhood habits, have not changed yet. So I said "yes" without looking at the pot. Moreover, I have no regrets. There was one but the breakup happened within six months of the relationship. That is a long time ago. But one of them remembered very well, but .... let's be gay. Then he did not dare to set foot on the road. But there is another reason to agree to the marriage. That is, lately, looking at the pictures of the bridal photoshoot on Facebook, the wife wants to dress up very much. The next afternoon I finished class and went to PG Hospital. Standing in front of Gate No. 2, I called Shravan, - Assalamu Alaikum, where are you? - Walaikum Salam. I have arrived. - I'm standing in front of the gate. - Me too. Well, how many numbers are you in front of the gate Sabrina? - No.2. You? - Me too. Can't you see me I thought to myself, even if I see it, I will not be able to recognize it. But he did not want to tell her. So I said, - I can't. Come forward when you see me. - Well, I'm coming. 2 minutes later a handsome young man came and stood in front of me with a smile on his face, - Are you Sabrina? I immediately turned my eyes from his legs to his head. Although he was handsome in appearance, I did not like the gentleman at all. 5'10 "height, fair complexion, slender figure, cat's eye, thin finfin lips (like girls). It has a good shape, but it looks like it will fly away if it is blown away. And the most eye-catching thing was "Klinsave". Anyway, I replied with a polite smile, - Yes. - I'm Shravan. Tell me now, why did you call here? - Let's go inside. As I stepped inside, Shravan started following me. I went and stood in front of the blood test table. I looked at Shravan and said, - Sit down. I also pulled the chair next to me and sat down. Shravan sat next to me and asked curiously, - Why a blood test? Very naturally I answered, - I will get tested for HIV. Hearing my answer, Shravan got up from his chair and stood up. - What! What does this mean? Turning my eyes around, I begged in a hushed voice, - Sit quietly, I'll explain everything to you later. Shravan sat quietly. Despite his reluctance, he gritted his teeth and let the blood flow. As he came out and followed me, Shravan asked, - Now tell me, what does all this mean? I turned to him, - Look, that's the current generation! So it is wise to do these tests before marriage. There is no problem to be careful! And listen, I called you and told you to come here, so that no one else would know. Shravan nodded and took another step towards me, - Got it. But then you also needed a blood test. After thinking for a while, I said, - All right, let's go. Then I came with my blood too. After finishing the work, Shravan hurried away. It seems that he came from the office on leave for a while. I didn't waste any more time. I went home. I already had a plan to get the HIV test of the person with whom I will get married. I do not see less victims in the vicinity! Moreover, at this time, the free association of lovers, getting involved in a physical relationship, giving proof of love in an illegal way, these are Dalvat. The day he came to see me from Shravan's house, just before he left, Shravan's sister-in-law whispered in my hand, " - I went with the number, the rest is up to you. Then I did not miss this opportunity. After eating at night, I was sitting on the bed with my laptop and chatting with my varsity friends, when the ringtone of my mobile rang. Shravan gave the call. I received the call, - Assalamu Alaikum - Walaikum Salam, how are you Sabrina? - Yes, well, are you? - Good. There was one thing to know. - Tell me. - Where did you get my phone number? - Gave your future. - When? The day everyone went to see you? - Hmm. - Oh, so when are you going to get the report tomorrow? - What report? - Forgot! What did you call me for today ... - Oh, after class. - All right, I'll be right back. - You don't have an office tomorrow? - Yes, I can take a vacation. - Even today he took leave. - Nah, I was on vacation today. - Why? - A little personal. - He's fine. - All right, see you again tomorrow. I'm keeping. - Hmm. I cut off the phone line, turned off the laptop and went to bed with my head covered. Suddenly the head caught too. As soon as I left the varsity after class, I saw Shravan standing in front of the gate. I went ahead and asked, - Are you here? Shravan said with a smile, - I came to pick you up. I asked with a frown, - Do I have to come to pick me up? Besides, how do you know which varsity I am studying at? - asked an absurd question. I don't know which varsity he is studying with! And I did not want to talk. Shravan stepped forward in front of a car and said, - Come on, let's go then? I also came forward, - Sorry, I'm not comfortable in the car. But it feels good to ride a bike. You come by car. I'm taking a rickshaw. Even after I left, Shravan stood still for a while. Then I reached the hospital like that. The report was negative for both of them. After finishing the work of the hospital, Shravan took me to Gulshan-2 for lunch. I didn't want to go. Thus often Shravan used to come in front of my varsity for two or three days in a row. I did not like the matter at all. Leaving the office and rushing to my future wife, I didn't think of anything but Lutuputu. Day by day my disinterest in Shravan gradually increased. I was more emotional than real in his speech, mannerisms, manner of speaking. Extremely emotional people I can't stand. And male emotions are not at all. It seemed to me that Shravan was like a college student who was busy 24 hours a day listening to fairy tales. One day I strictly forbade him to come in front of the varsity. Moreover, I do not like to meet regularly before marriage. I was trying to explain to Shravan, it's not happening like this, I can't adapt. But he did not understand. Of course I don't know if he didn't understand or didn't want to understand. I thought many times, I will explain everything to my mother before the water goes too far. But I did not dare. The father repeatedly told her to talk to her son once before he could speak. But I did not agree. Bravely, I said, "You see, Dad, that's it." Now Budd is sorry. If I had known Shravan then, I would not have come today. One evening Shravan called and said, - One of my cousins ​​wants to see you? Will you have time tomorrow Sabrina? - Why do you want to meet me? - That's it. Do cousins ​​want to get acquainted with the future before marriage? What else is that. - But tomorrow will not be my time. There is other work. - Please, don't see if it can be managed? Now if I say “no” then Shravan’s whining must be heard. So I said "yes" despite my reluctance. The next afternoon, Shravan brought his cousin to a restaurant in Dhanmondi. They had to wait for a while as I was late. Entering the restaurant, I saw Shravan sitting at a table on the right side of the first row, his cousin sitting face to face. I approached them and sat next to Shravan. My whole world stopped when I saw Shravan's cousin. Before Shravan could say anything, his cousin became very curious and told me, - Looks like I saw you somewhere. I took control of myself and smiled and became normal, - I coached in "Opportunity" for admission test. - He's fine. Then you say. So where are you studying now? - In the Department of Economics at DU. - Wow. Very good. After the introductory session, I hurried back home and left in a short while. It was not possible for me to sit still in front of Ashik Sir for a long time. Ashik Sir used to take our English class in the admission test coaching. Even if the color of the skin is black, I would not have known that a person can be so beautiful without seeing Aashiq Sir. And yet I have a distinct weakness towards black boys. Especially Aashiq Sir's smile was like scaring the ladies. Although he rarely smiled. I was fascinated by his personality, his angry look, his manner of speaking, his little rule. Although I did the same as the other classes, I did the English class very carefully. And on the days when Ashik Sir had classes, I would come to coaching as messy as possible. Somehow combing the hair like this, random handcuffs on that hair again, then dry lips without color, light dark circles under the eyes due to waking up at night are obvious, what else is this. Because wherever I read, untidy beautiful women are more noticeable to men. Besides, everyone used to say that such a messy outfit suits me better than a fancy one. All in all, I always tried to attract the attention of Ashik Sir. But the man never looked back at me. He did not look at me carefully. He would take classes like hers. He never had time to look in any other direction. I could not have imagined when this fascination would gradually turn into love. People say that love does not come anywhere. It is unknown at this time what he will do after leaving the post. So it has been with me. Arshi means my cousin, she always called it Moh. But I could never imagine this feeling. If I was fascinated, I would never forget Aashiq Sir. I have not been able to keep people alive on the left side of my chest because I love them. I love you so much, but I never dared to say it face to face. Because there was no expectation of any response from Opash. The feeling was one-sided. There is no counting how many nights I have soaked the pillow in tears. No one knows how much loneliness I spent my sad afternoons. There is no bargaining over one-sided feelings, otherwise I would have saved these priceless painful feelings for a single traveler at a high price of arrogance. When I came home, I became more restless. So far I have only been worried about Shravan. And today I came to know Aashiq Sir Shravan's cousin. All in all, I could not understand what to do. Meanwhile, the mother came and informed that she was chasing from Shravan's house to fix the wedding date. So the date of the 20th of next month has been fixed. This time I was absolutely stunned. Anyway, the ghost of breaking up the marriage sat on his head. Seeing no other way, I called Arshi, - Hello Arshi. - Say yes. - Can you go somewhere with me tomorrow? - Where? - Uh-huh, those things will happen later. You come home early in the morning. All right? - Okay. Although Arshi is two years younger than me, I share everything with her. After talking to Arshi, I texted Shravan, "I need to see you tomorrow." When Arshi came home in the morning, I explained everything to him. He didn't say anything, just listened to everything in silence. At 11.30 in the morning, Arshi and Shravan sat on the floor of Ramna. Without any introduction, I told Shravan, - Look, Shravan, I haven't been able to say that for so long. But I don't see any way to say no today. I paused and began to say again, - I have a boyfriend. I love someone else. It is not possible for me to get married. Immediately Shravan said, - Oh, all right. I am calling Shravan Bhaiya and telling him .... I stopped him, - You mean? Who is Shravan? - Who again? My cousin and your future groom. Hey the one I brought that day. You may not have noticed the full name of your future groom. His name is Ashikur Rahman Shravan. Hesitantly, I asked again, - So who are you? - Your brother-in-law "Shreyan". - I don't understand. Instead of Shreyan, this time Arshi replied, - Sorry Ray Sabrina, I saw Shreyan's picture with Ashik Vaiyar on Facebook and asked him what is his relationship with Ashik Vaiyar. Then when I found out, they are two cousins. Then I talked about you. I told Ashik Bhai how much you love him. After hearing all this, Shreyan made this plan. Reaching the limit of wonder, I asked Arshi, - You already know him? Shreyan replied with a sore throat, - We're in a relationship. I stared at the mirror, - Why haven't you said so long? Arshi began to apologize like a child.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of shipon.akondo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shipon.akondo
3 years ago

Comments

Very interesting.... Good article, inspiring

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article my new post see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmm ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..very nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago