True love 🥰

13 21
Avatar for shipon.akondo
3 years ago

If you go by rickshaw, the fare is 20 rupees, and by auto 10 rupees. So I was standing for the auto, but I couldn't get it

Many rickshaws are parked next to it.

One of them said -

Rickshaw puller- will you go? Let's go.

I- no.

Riksawala- Apa waits for a while and calls again.

I- (a little annoyed) I won't go.

Rickshaw puller - You pay 10 rupees. Let's go.

I looked up and saw the man a little better. Didn't feel bad. So I got up.

I got off, rented, then went into a store. After a while I came out and saw Mama with a rickshaw on that side of the road. Buying flowers .. Two packets of biryani in hand. I know why I went to his side. I am standing. He saw me and gave me a smile.

I- Mama flower for whom?

Riksawala- for your future. Aizaka wedding anniversary.

I would not rent any more, I would go home.

It would have cost 160 rupees. I had 150. Erlaigya I have brought you with 10 rupees.

I- will you go to Dharmapur?

Rickshaw puller - No, Aizaka would not rent anymore.

I- Hey, Mama, I will give you 10 rupees more. Saying this, I sat in his rickshaw.

He didn't do it anymore. Dharmapur is coming.

On the way

I- Today you are paying only 160 rupees?

Riksawala- No, more. The owner will have to pay. Excluding that, 160 rupees.

I- Does Bhabhi Ray give e flowers every year?

Rickshaw puller - Yes. I have been patient for 12 years. Twice a year. One day the wedding anniversary. Another day was April 2nd. I fell in love that day. Our first child. I couldn't give empty beer in the 1st year. Tahan was unemployed. There was no work in hand.

I- How old is your daughter?

Rickshaw puller - 9 years.

I got down from the rickshaw and told him with two notes of 100 rupees to take a cake with him. He told the shopkeeper to write on the top of the cake - happy wedding anniversary.

He looked at me in amazement in complete silence.

I was even more surprised.

I was surprised to hear everything he said.

After going some distance, I suddenly remembered that I have a candle in my bag. It would be nice to give him a candle.

Then I thought - well done without candles. If they gave a candle, they would extinguish it with a fu. This is not love. Let such loves continue to burn for twelve years, twenty-four years, a hundred years, a thousand years.

I see many people celebrating their child's birthday. But the mother who brought the child into the world greets the child on her birthday with a few flowers ..................

True love is like that. 🙂🥰

Sponsors of shipon.akondo
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of shipon.akondo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shipon.akondo
3 years ago

Comments

Plz subscribe me brother🙏🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, of course

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks 👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brilliant writing..Awesome article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing story 💕💕💕... Everyone not understand this love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmm..thanks👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story, Good writing. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago