"The wife when the home waller naughty girl"

49 56
Avatar for shipon.akondo
3 years ago

Lesson: (1)

I am saying this established camel, my mother sleeps a little more. After that my mother leaves, after a while I felt that my stomach is hurting a lot. These are wrong in my mind. Why are you beating me? My little sister ran away saying this.

Ammuut they are watching what time it is now. I will be at 8 o'clock and what ammu: Look at the clock. I am surprised to see the clock because now it is 10 o'clock. After breakfast, I called my friends and they are in our chat. When I go out, my mother: They come at night. I am fine, and you have not been introduced to me. Father and mother are children of two mothers, I have a younger sister named Riya. Now come to the story, I have come to our chat now. How are you all, all are well together.

Tareq: How are you getting up so early ???

Farhad: And how come Aunty is eating sticks, everyone started laughing. Where am I Jihan ..........

Arafat: She likes one girl. But Jihan still can't say she loves him. What is the girl's name ???

Farhad: Look at that side. I am surprised to see that the girl is very beautiful to look at. I am coming to Jihane because you are also coming here, Kire Shala is being made love. ?

Jihan: Maya. I have a very beautiful name. Jihan: Don't look at me. I'll be fine. Jihan: Where? I am with Maya. Jihan: Why? If you don't tell me whether you will go or not, I am going. Jihan: Well, let's go, after that I went to Maya in two.

Maya said:

Qayem: Apu is actually

Maya: They told me I have work to do ...

Qayem: My friend loves you like a bitter gourd. Just eats bitter gourd for you every day, follows you every day to eat a slap in the face. You love my friend, he is a very good boy together. Gone. Hey brother, not me, Jihan. I looked at Jihan and saw that he was angry. I ran to our chat, Jihan also came behind me. What happened to everyone together? Why are you running like this .....

Jihan: I will kill this shit today

Tareq: Why what happened?

Jihan: Listen, then, after saying everything, everyone started laughing. Jihan: I will not stay with you anymore, I will go home:

Arafat: Treat de. Jihan: Why

Farhad: Everyone is smiling and laughing at the same time saying that he has saved his girlfriend with so much trouble. After that, I go home all day and see everyone sitting at 10 o'clock at night. Sister is smiling softly. I was not ready for what my father said when I ate.

Dad: Tomorrow you will be covered. Why me? Mom: You have been attacking us all your life.

Qayem: I will send such a small boy to Dhaka. If I get lost. My little sister: It will be good for me, I will eat all my father's money here.

Mom: I will marry you too. Then I saw my sister's face turned black. Hey, they will not marry my sister so much. My sister came to me too late to say that. Now let me eat, then Riya leaves me. I can't go without my father

Dad: Mom: I'm taking care of all your things. I mean, you're getting everything ready in advance to save me ..................

# Will continue .......................

# Like comment if you read the story.

# Sorry if it's wrong, if you like the story, you must like and comment. Then the interest in writing increases.

# Sorry if wrong, inbox if there is a complaint.

Sponsors of shipon.akondo
empty
empty
empty

42
$ 0.45
$ 0.40 from @noyon.sorker
$ 0.05 from @mostakim.ahmed
Sponsors of shipon.akondo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shipon.akondo
3 years ago

Comments

Well written Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice love story..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very instructive story, thank you for sharing it and making it easy for us to read

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for posting your valuable comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautifull.. story...amazing write

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for posting your valuable comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmm thanks๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub done,plz back sub me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok vaiya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great story...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subcaribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe done vaiya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice articale bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks bro๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice writing friend โ™ฅ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one...pls also comment on my page...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks...ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago