The love story of some people in this busy city

5 18
Avatar for shipon.akondo
3 years ago

#Read_crying_to_come

The love story of some people in this busy city

,,,,, say hello

,,,,, What are you doing?

,,, I am on Facebook now.

,,,,, was waiting. Who did I talk to?

,,,, I talked about reading with Masud

,,,,,, so good. Why are you awake at night?

,,,, Why did I call so late at night?

,,,,,, Happy Birthday Rain

,,,,,, Thanks dude. Sleep now.

Good night to him.

Vijay cut the call saying. Vijay Brishti is a very good friend of both of them.

Happy birthday tomorrow. So Vijay called Brishti again

,,,, Hello Victory Ball

Did you have something to say?

Say yes

,,,,, I don't mean that

,,,, They will sleep on the ball

,,,,, I can't say who is good stale if you would say it for me

There is no response to the rain

,,,, Hello, hello, talk about rain

,,, After a long rain of tears in a crying voice said the girl's name? Because the rain would have lived well before the victory which Vijay did not know

Siba Lava Kemato Mia

What do you mean?

,,,, It's a little reverse tax will go bye good night. Vijay cut the phone.

Meanwhile, the rain keeps thinking all night, but still does not understand anything Siba Lava Kemato Mia means?

The next morning the rain called Vijay

,,,, Yes, did it rain?

,,, No, you say Siba Lava Kemato Mia, what does it mean?

,,,, a little upside down siba = stale, kemato = you, mia = me. I like you stale.

,,,,, Look, I don't like nonsense all the time

,,,, I really like you

,,,, You are serious

Why don't you believe me? Do you need a good home fire test?

,,,,, then that girl?

,,, Hey, that girl is you, I love you. I love you.

,,,,,, I don't understand what the rain is saying

Please tell, whats the story of them big puppys .....

,,,,,, Can I meet now?

,,,, Where can I do everything if you want?

,,,,, on campus

"Okay, I'm coming."

,,,, ok bye

When they were ready, they took their bikes and left for the campus.

Seeing the victory on campus, the rain has not come yet. Brishti used to come and sit before the victory all the time. It seems strange whether the victory came before the victory or not. I took out the mobile and called Brishti. A familiar voice came from above. It is not possible to connect to your desired number. Please try again. Thank you.

Then the rain will not come today.

Masudera phone at that time

,,, Where are you?

,,,, on campus

They moved to Tari Medical Hospital

Why?

That's how they left

,,,,, I know why Vijay is giving bike start but not taking start.

After trying a lot, he came to the medical center with a bike stunt and saw a body next to his friends Masood and Rashed.

When a nurse came and removed the cloth from the mouth of the corpse, Vijay became a sense lens as soon as he saw the corpse.

Today Vijay's song came back. Vijay saw his parents and Masood sitting next to him and crying.

Vijay said why am I here or how is it that there should be no rain anywhere

Vijay's parents went out crying, holding their mouths.

Masood went and sat next to Vijay and said who are you here today? Today is 1 month and 12 days here.

Rain died in a road accident that day. The day I call you, I die 10 minutes before you come. I wrote a letter for you before you came.

Here it is

Victory,

I know you love me a lot. Believe me, I love you too. But I couldn't love you, Ray.

So I am going far away from you but I will not forget you.

I am yours, I will be yours.

Rain.

Since then I have seen a boy on the street with crazy hair, no big body. Just scratching his head and saying to himself, rain, I am coming to you.

Sponsors of shipon.akondo
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of shipon.akondo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shipon.akondo
3 years ago

Comments

Wow reLy nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great Article dear brother.Go ahead...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome dear brother...

$ 0.00
3 years ago