Senior cousin when romantic.

2 24
Avatar for shipon.akondo
3 years ago

Episode 1

I'm lost, I think someone is hugging me and lying down. I met his eyes and saw a girl lying on the floor with her head on her head. I fell asleep again dreaming. This time I'm having trouble breathing. I am holding my breath, I look into her eyes and see Naima Apu is lying with her lips on mine.

I kicked her out of bed.

Apu fell from the bed and started shouting. Hearing the sound of Apu shouting, Ammu Aunty Amma Dadu ran to my room. When he came to the room, he saw Naima Apu lying down. And screaming.

Mom: What happened mom?

Naima Apu is saying something. She is looking at me with an angry look in her red eyes. I am so scared to see you.

Mom: Why is Nahid lying down?

Me: I don't know.

Mom: I'm telling the truth.

I: I will say Apu (I looked at Apu and said)

Naimah: I am saying, pick me up first.

Then my mother and aunt picked up Naima and put her on the bed. I went to one corner of the bed and sat next to my grandfather. Because the only grandfather in the house is in my support and everyone is against. Naima hugged her mother and started talking.

Naimah: Little mother, your son is very bad,

Ammu: What is that Badar doing ..

Naima: Ammu said that Nahid has not got up from nowhere, so call Nahid and give her a little, they have to go to college.

Mom: Then.

Naima: I came and saw Nahid missing. I was so lost, I lay down on Nahid's lap. So he got up and kicked me and threw me up and down.

Ammu: Is what Nahid Naima is saying true?

Me: What actually happened.

Me: Answer what I'm saying.

Me: Grandpa, look how your grandson is doing.

Grandpa: Little aunt, be quiet.

Mother was silent when she heard Grandpa's words. Everyone is afraid of Dadu. Daddy, big Daddy, everyone in the house doesn't say anything about Dadu.

Grandpa: Nahid, you tell me what happened.

Me: Your granddaughter kissed me.

Ammu: You will throw him out of bed for this matter, he didn't do it to anyone else, he did it to his son-in-law.

Me: Oma didn't know we were married

Mom: Don't make a fuss.

Grandpa: Nahid is right that the marriage has not taken place.

No one else will say anything about it to Nahid.

Give medicine to Naima, that will be it.

Aunty Ammu: Well Mommy you know below.

Grandpa: Hmm, I went and I don't know a word.

Then Grandpa left. Aunty Ammu went and brought medicine.

Naimah will give me the medicine that gave me pain.

Me: Yes, you got me orange?

Naimah: Little mother, but I will not take medicine.

Mom: Mommy, Nahid will give you medicine.

Nahid apply the medicine.

I: I can't.

Aunty Ammu: Dad, don't be stubborn like children.

Please apply a little, Janas e ta naima once said if you don't give the ointment, he won't give it.

Me: I'll just put it on if you tell him.

Aunty Amma: My sweet son said this and with a kiss on my forehead Ammu and Aunty Amma left ...

Then Naima Apu came to me and sat down.

Naima Apu is looking at me in the same way. Naima Apur I go crazy when I see this man, he doesn't understand or doesn't want to understand.

Me: Apu, where are you in pain?

Apuh waist.

Me: I can't put my hand on your waist.

Apu: Why?

Me: I'm ashamed.

Apu: Ray is shy in food, I will see everything after marriage.

Me: Please don't say these things, I am very ashamed ...

Apu: I won't tell you, then apply medicine.

Then I lifted my sister's shirt a little from behind. I see that there are black wounds, I think it hurts a lot ... Seeing that, I started to feel e-maya. It was not right to kick him, I was scared to do anything. You are the ones who say that if you wake up and see something like this, anyone will be scared.

Then I put my hand on her waist and she trembled. I put medicine on my sister's waist.

Me: You're in a lot of pain, aren't you?

Naimah: Not so much.

Me: Sorry. I got scared when I saw something like that.

Naimah: All the pain has been cured by the touch of her hand.

Me: You won't go to college today.

Naimah no.

Me: Then sister, go to your room and rest, I will go to college fresh.

Then my sister said something that made my head spin I don't know what's in my fortune today.

Will continue ,

2
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of shipon.akondo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shipon.akondo
3 years ago

Comments

looking very nice..my chanel view please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmm ok.👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago