Only you in one life🥰

18 20
Avatar for shipon.akondo
3 years ago

I was very surprised to see Nehal on the interview board.

,

I came here today for a job interview.

,

I never thought that Nehal would be the MD of this company.

I cried with great difficulty.

,

Wanting to shout,

"Why did you give it back to me? I treated you well. Is it my fault? Look, I'm so engrossed in your magic that no one has ever been."

But alas I can't say anything.

,

At the end of the interview, Nehal said,

,

Mrs. Night you come to my cabin a little. There is important to talk about.

,

Sorry sir, you are wrong Mrs. No, Miss Night. And, yes, I realize I'm the billionth person to make that joke.

,

Night !!!

,

Please look into the eyes.

But I couldn’t keep an eye on his eyes.

Why it seems that this eye has the magic that it had a few years ago.

So I looked down.

,

Another from the side said,

,

Sir, do you know him personally?

,

Yes, I mean.

,

I realized that Nehal was in an embarrassing situation.

So it is better to get out of here as soon as possible.

,

Excuse me sir I come. I put the ribbon of my file and took it out.

,

Nehal requested again.

I couldn't throw it like I couldn't throw it 5 years ago. The only difference is that the current request is to talk and then the request was not to talk.

,

Behind Nehal, I started walking towards his cabin, two of his staff looked at me with suspicion. But I don't have to worry about that.

,

In Nehal's cabin,

,

How are you night

,

"You don't know how you are.

I am a living corpse.

I have no language to explain how I am without you.

Do you have any trouble for me?

Why are you so stony? If you let me go, then why did you get involved in false illusions 9 years ago.

But I kept in mind. "

,

Yes, I am very well.

,

Tell me how many years later! But why Ratri Chowdhury suddenly needs a job?

Whose own father's company has 15,000 employees.

,

I don't want to tell you that.

,

I won't force you not to let me know. But did you know I missed you so much? I went to your house and saw that the owner of that house is now someone else.

By no means do I want to convey that I recommend for the mother to be inactive. I looked for you like crazy.

I am no secret that you will find me like crazy, Mr. Nehal.

,

Nehal smiled.

It's not a simple smile. There is a strange feeling in this smile. I do not have the ability to understand.

,

You don't know why I found you?

,

Strange! How do I know what you're looking for?

,

I don't have the ability to understand Nehal. He ended the relationship and found himself again. The subject is ridiculous.

,

No I don't know why you are looking for me.

I don't know what my interview was like. But even if it is good, please do not select me.

,

Your anger and pride are the same as before.

,

The mind said again, "Not only anger and pride, my love is the same as before. Only you can't see it."

,

You are not one of those for whom I have any anger or pride.

,

Who !! You know better.

,

I said I don't know. I come now.

,

-Night. I don't know what happened to you. But since you don't want to say, I am saying one thing, since you came here for my job, I am giving you the job.

,

I am not a beggar that you have to show so much kindness to me.

Inshallah I will get many other jobs in my qualification.

And yes, if I only knew you were here, I would never have set foot in this office. I don't want your kindness. I come now.

,

Nehal grabbed my hand.

,

Don't stay up all night. It's not night.

,

I swept my hand away from Nehal's hand.

,

Isn't it kind of Mr. Nehal? Another thing. Hey you are talking personally in the cabin after the interview then if I work in your office do you understand how everyone will take the matter?

,

I don't care about anyone.

,

But I do, Mr. Nehal. You, a man, can throw everything away and move on, but I can't. Some memories don’t let me move forward. Besides, I don't want to hear about people anymore.

,

Don't think so much the night before. I am with you.

,

He will be happy if he stays with his wife instead of with me.

,

That will remain. I want to help you too.

,

The answer that Nehal gave to me made me understand that he is married so why is he showing so much care towards me.

,

I come now.

And yes, no matter how much you want to pay for the job, why shouldn't I?

,

Let's see if you do the job!

,

Don't forget Mr. Nehal. Takes any rights you have towards me.

,

If I say so. Our relationship is ...

,

Which you finished.

Now your character is being questioned.

Show love to your wife.

Don't show so much ignorance to an unknown girl.

,

Night !!

,

Don't shout, Mr. Nehal.

I don't have that the night before. I will accept everything with my head bowed.

I have learned to live like myself.

I come now.

Stay well. God bless you.

,

I came out of Nehal's cabin.

,

,

I have to go back home so I am waiting for the car.

,

,

,

1st episode

,

Sponsors of shipon.akondo
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 0.02
From 1 contributor
Sponsors of shipon.akondo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shipon.akondo
3 years ago

Comments

Nice love story dear.. Keep it up 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear friend...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome too😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s okay dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for staying with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmm...thanks dear👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome too👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤩🤩🤩🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

✌✌✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago