love story

4 9
Avatar for shipon.akondo
3 years ago

-Say.

- Today is your wedding.

-Hmm.

- You may have dressed up.

-Yes.

-Wanting to look very much in the wedding sari

To you

- Don't come again because I invited you.

- I'll see you from a distance.

- Come see me, or biryani

To eat?

- If you go to me, you're not me

I will not let you come to eat. Then you have to eat

Will.

- The habit of twisting has remained

Yours.

- Can you stand without me?

- I'll try.

- And could give some time.

-Many done.

- Will you call me after marriage?

- You told me to change the SIM.

Where to get the number.

- Hmm, I told you. Actually you

I used to call again and again without being able to see

You too get annoyed with your groom.

- When did I say I would be upset?

- I didn't say that.

- Have you eaten?

- No. I thought you were in a wedding sari

I will come after eating biryani.

- Aren't you in pain?

- It happened. I was relieved to hear about biryani

Gone.

- Tell you to take everything easy

Love it.

- Me too.

-What?

-I love it.

-Who?

- Biryani. Well, I've been calling since then

If you give it, you won't catch it anymore.

- Why not?

- Do you want me to hear your voice?

-No. Be good.

- I don't feel well, it's up to me

Give it to me.

- Why say that?

-Are you sure?

-Yes.

- Then the marriage is over.

- Hmm.

- The biryani tasted good. It was fun.

- You've been sitting at the table for so long

You were saying.

- Yes, but not now. You from afar

I wanted to leave after seeing. But

I couldn't smell biryani anymore.

So I came after eating.

- Why not me?

- Some things have to be seen from a distance

Got the paper?

- Yes, the little one just came and went.

What paper is it?

- My job is done. Apartment

Letter. Twenty minutes after your confession

Got it.

From the side I hear the sound of crying

I was getting it. Maybe I got a job

Crying happily, or losing something

I cried. I cut off the phone

Wet up. Today after a long time the stomach is full

I ate biryani. I have two eyes with that happiness

It got wet. Someone was happy to eat it

Eat.

Sponsors of shipon.akondo
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of shipon.akondo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shipon.akondo
3 years ago

Comments

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the power of true love Love is based on trust and take care of others

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmm...thanks😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago