"I don't know if you love"

11 13
Avatar for shipon.akondo
3 years ago

Author-- Mohammad Russell

Russell-- I love you I love you.

Lubna - Don't you want to pass the time?

Russell - I really love you.

Luban-- What does it take to love💕💕 ??

Russell-- It takes two holy minds to love. If one of the two minds is impure, that love will not last long. And you can never love anyone with an impure mind

Lubna - Tell me what love means.

Russell-- To me, love means ❤❤ remembering your loved one over and over again❤❤. Love means ❤ receiving a call from a loved one in the midst of hundreds of engagements💓💓. I mean, if you look at someone other than me, I'll lift your eyes to say that. Love means, না Don't stay up so late, it will hurt the body, say the word❤❤. Love means, even after that hundred rages and disdain, I say the word I love you❤❤. Love means, খুঁজ looking for the beloved person💕💕. Love means❤, if the loved one makes a mistake, don't talk to him for a while by insulting him. Love means: To be angry is to call the beloved man as you. Love means to be angry and cry with the beloved man. Love means to support the good deeds of the beloved person. Love means to make a promise that I will never leave you.

Lubna-- Can I do all this for me?

Russell-- I love you so I can do these things for you.

Lubna: There is a lot of distance between you and me.

Russell - Love does not happen when there is a distance between the mind. If you can come closer to the mind, the distance of the place will not feel anything.

Lubna - I will love you but you will never hurt me.

Russell-- I love you so much you can't touch the pain.

(Another new love story begins))

If you like it, please like it.

Sponsors of shipon.akondo
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of shipon.akondo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shipon.akondo
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good story. Keep sharing ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations brother you complete your century subscriber 🌹🌹🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello can we subs each other ? Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautifulm love story.. beautifull photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmm..thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can we subs each other ? ,☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago