# Finished__love😔😔

5 11
Avatar for shipon.akondo
3 years ago

Don't read if you don't want to be #Emotional

,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Rahi has been silent ever since

Giving but the phone rings and someone checks

Not catching… .. Silent very tense

Gone… .All bad thoughts peek into my head

Rahi started to give, but nothing happened

And what then? Can't think anymore

Silent. He called Rahi again

Ai side after the inspection ring

A sweet voice came from

Sorry

Sorry? You know when I've been calling you (said a little angrily)

I was in the wash room so I couldn't catch it

Phone 8.

You know how tense I was ..? What a bad thought today

Was coming to mind.

Uncle, I said sorry

Saying sorry is the solution to everything?

Dad, are you just waking up now?

What?

Yes, I will fight. No problem

Yours?

No, what is my problem?

Hmmm, are you having lunch ..?

Nah,

Why not?

That's it

Is that so ..? What if you don't play

Will the price of rice go down ..?

Nah

Not having lunch means not taking medicine

Isn't it?

Hmmm,

Hmmm, let's have a quick lunch

Take medicine

I will eat after a while

Why after a while? What to do now

Listen to the problem

Not to talk to you today

Very willing.

I will talk, but please eat and drink first

I told him to eat later. Dude, I will say something.?

Eat before I hear everything

Oops, you don't give me peace anymore

Hmm, eat now

Mom is fine

Ok bye

Leave the phone

The girl is sitting silently thinking like this

Why ..? Why not take care of yourself?

Uncle Rahi doesn't understand, if he is in trouble, I am in trouble too. If he understands

Oki doesn't know why he doesn't take care of himself

If all is well with me

I'm fine

Raheer returned from the world of thoughts

Received the phone. The phone was received

Hmm, you ate

: Hmm

You have taken medicine

Hmmm. I ate everything,

What do you do now ..?

I'm thinking.

What do you think?

I think one like you.

What is one like me?

Nothing: Silent, I'm not in much trouble

Why ..? What happened ..? That's why I said

Eat on time medicine, mine

You don't listen to anything

Hey, I'm having that cost

Nah

What then?

Who are you when I leave?

I will rule so much?

You're talking nonsense again ..

I didn't tell you that

Don't force it

Oops, I will say no

Go to sleep now

No, I will not sleep now

No, you will sleep now

I'll go to sleep, baby

What?

Don't you know?

You have to say every day?

I have to say yes, yes, every day

I can't say

All right, I'll tell you when I'm dead

Again

Then say that!

Guys, I love you

I love you too

Why are you crying?

Nowhere,

I'm being lied to

No, I'm not crying. Achcha ghumabo bay

Hmmm, bye

Rahi and Nirab's identity is almost

Three years ago via Facebook.

Rahi loves to write

So he used to write stories in different blogs.

And silent and wrote stories 8.

First talk about them in the comments of the story

Had only ,,, who was once silent Rahi

Friend requests and gives a short massage

: Can I have a little place in your big friends list?

There was no replay for two days

Tao did not accept the request. There was no massage. Silent and R massage

Not sent.

Replay of the massage after about a week

Come on

Hmmm, you can find a place on my friends list.

Thank you ma'am

What mam, what am I to you

Reading ..? That you call me mam huh

Sorry Sorry I will not call

Hmmm

Thus Nirab and Rahi are identified

Rahi would occasionally disappear from Facebook. And silent his back

Waiting for him to come.

Rahi said that several times

Was from Facebook. To emerge

He would return after a week or two.

Never be silent about this

Didn't say anything

But this time I could not say no because Rahi after about a month

L on Facebook

Uncle, tell me where do you go sometimes?

Where did I go again

This is about a week or two

I can't see where you live

Why not come to Facebook?

It doesn't feel so good

From now on, please come every day, at least for me

I will try

Thanks

Hmmm

That way they would almost chat. One

Becoming a very close friend of another person

Gone, they talk about every moment

One used to say to another.

Rahi has never seen the girl

Silent but to love him from the heart

He started, no matter what

Why he will always love Rahi

Silence your mind with this promise.

And never picture Rahi

Silent did not even say to give. Even

He never wanted Rahi's phone number

Silent. If you want a phone number

Think of him as a bad boy

Didn't want the number.

Thus for two years they were only on Facebook

Chat is 7.

Silent is no longer able to dress well

This time he told Rahi about his mind

Wants to be one step closer to the relationship

Wants to move forward ,,,, but what to say

She doesn't understand.

Uncle Rahi, can I say something?

Hmmm

Uncle, we have a lot of friends

What we do once a day to meet

Can't you?

Want to meet

Hmmm

Where is the fool in so many days?

Came to mind ..?

That means you want to meet me

Hmmm

Tell me when to do it

Tomorrow

Okay, come to this place then

Okay, but how do you know me ..?

: Really, how do I know you,

You can also ask for stupid numbers

Oh yes, that's right. Give me the number

01798 ******

Thank you

: Bye

The next afternoon was silent

Rahir sat in the meeting place

For but the afternoon rolled into the evening

Rahi Elona is still calling Rahi but the phone is switched off.

But he gave a message on Rahi's ID

No replay came.

It was very difficult for Rahi not to come.

Didn't find Rahi on Facebook and deactivated his ID.

A month later, he went silent on Facebook again and went to see Rahi ID

The green light on the side means Rahi now

There is on Facebook. Massage to Rahi

Rahii is silent before massaging

Dil ,,

Where have you been all this time, you know how much I searched for you, but I didn't find it anywhere

Why didn't you come that day?

So I got a little sick

Couldn't come

: Why was the phone off?

Mobile was not charged so mobile

It was closed

Oops. I can meet today

Hmm, I can

Then I will come to that place at 04:00

: OK ,,,,

Today Rahi came earlier and waited for silence

After searching, silence came, silence

Rahi did not make a mistake in recognizing who is silent

There was a silent picture in its ID

I mean this guy is absolutely silent

This is silent. And he saw a girl who was silent and very thin, with black spots under her eyes but the girl's face was very magical. The girl was wearing a white dress.

Rahir and white clothes are supposed to fall

So what did this Rahi think?

Silent. Suddenly the girl said

Are you silent?

: Hmm, Rahi ..?

Hmmm

Walk or sit and talk

Let's sit somewhere

: OK

Rahi is sitting on the bank of the river in silence

There is no word in anyone's mouth

Both of them broke the silence and spoke

What a silence

I do not understand what to say

: Talk

What to talk about

: Say whatever comes to mind

: I want to say one thing but I don't understand exactly how to say it

Don't hesitate to say what you want to say

i love you rahi i love you i love you i love you i love you i love you i love you i love you i love you i love you i love you i love you i love you i love you i love you i love you i love you i love you i love you i love you i love you i love you i love you i love you i love you i love you i love you i love you i love you i love you i love you i love you i love you i love you i love you i love you i love you i love you i love you i love you i love you i love you i love you i love you i love you

I have wanted to say this for many days but I have not been able to say this, if you misunderstand me. Today I dared to say that I can't say this anymore, so can we be one of the two?

After hearing Rahi's words, he couldn't say anything, only tears were falling from his eyes

Rahi said after Anekshan was silent

No it can't be

Why can't it be Rahi, don't you like me?

It's not silent, I love anyone

I can't

: Why not? The problem is you can't love anyone

How can I tell you that?

I don't understand

: Please tell

I am silent patient of brain tumor

: What?

: Hmmm, I won't live long

Now you tell me if anyone else

Love has a right

I don't understand what Nirab will do, Rahi is left alone and Rahi goes to check

Seeing the silent departure, Rahi was screaming, crying and saying

Silent I love you too

But I have no right to ruin your life, my silent ,,,,,

Suddenly someone's hand was touched and she started crying

Looking back, silent,

I love you so much

But silent

No, but no, you will die someday

No, you will live among me, Rahi.

You are really saying

Hmmm

In this way Rahi is silent

Love is ..

.

Rahi's younger sister called on the silent mobile at a time when the silent mobile would charge.

Hello silent brother

Yes, tell me

Brother Apu is now in the hospital

Taken ,,, Apur's condition is serious

You get to the hospital quickly

What are you talking about? I have talked to these Rahis a little while ago

Talk to you soon and keep up the good content

Yachchil then Apu fainted on the floor

Fall, brother, get to the hospital now.

: Uncle I'm coming

Silent rushed to the hospital

Where is Riya Rahi?

Brother took Apu to the operation theater

Oops, when did you take it ??

A little while ago,

Don't cry baby, Rahi will be fine

After a while the doctor came out

Rahi's parents told Rahi R.

Will not be in this world for long. You can meet him

After talking to his parents, Rahi spoke to Nirab,

Silent, I'm not going to die. Why are you crying? You said I would live among you

Yes you will live

Mr. AJ, don't forget me.

Do you know how to not forget me?

If you have a daughter

You will name your daughter Rahi

And I remember calling him

You will read. Will your daughter's name be Rahi?

I will not get married, please

Don't say ,,, Rahi said you are mine

Will you keep the last wish ???

Rahi got married silently to keep her word

Rahike at that moment

Could not return

After 10 years

Will Papa Papa bring dolls for me when he arrives today ??

Can't I bring dolls for my Rahi Mommy?

It will really bring

: Hmmm, I'll bring it, mother.

Finished .

# (It hurts when you read the posts. Like

Or do not comment.)

Sponsors of shipon.akondo
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of shipon.akondo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shipon.akondo
3 years ago

Comments

Please subscribe me and like my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, of course

$ 0.00
3 years ago