The fear of the Creator is the guide to the right path

0 13
Avatar for shimul123
3 years ago
Sponsors of shimul123
empty
empty
empty

One day a wise doctor went to see Ragi in a village. A dying Lake was lying in a hospital bed. As he was coming out after the test, Lake grabbed the doctor's hand and said, "Doctor, I'm scared to death. Do you know what happens after death? "I don't really know," the doctor replied. The doctor said, "You don't know? Don't you believe in religion?" The doctor was silent. Then he turned his head and walked towards the cabin door. He began to move his tail with joy, his tongue sticking out and licking the doctor's feet. The doctor looked at him angrily and said, "Have you seen my pet dog? He has never seen this house before. He doesn't even know what's inside. The owner is there. So as soon as I knock on the door he runs in, fearlessly. I also know very little about what is on the other side of death, but I know one thing. I know that my owner is there and that is enough for me.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for shimul123
3 years ago

Comments