I am just running in the temptation of the world

0 12
Avatar for shimul123
3 years ago
Sponsors of shimul123
empty
empty
empty

One day a young shepherd saw a very beautiful young girl. Seeing the girl became his choice. The shepherd proposed marriage to the girl. The girl agreed. The two went to Kazir to teach marriage together. Seeing the beautiful girl, Kazi liked himself. Kazi said, "He is a little shepherd. What can he give to you? I will marry you. You will be very happy with me." A quarrel broke out between him and Qazi. This time the three of them took the complaint to the police. The policeman saw the girl and said, "I will marry you except for the two of them." This time, the shepherd, Kazi and the police got into a quarrel. The girl said, "Okay, now all three of you do one thing, I will run and you will run after me so that you can catch me first, I will marry him." This time the girl ran and all three of them ran after him. As they were running, a hole fell in front of them and they fell into that hole. In fact, that beautiful young girl is the world whose beauty we are fascinated by what we see. And the shepherds, the kazis, and the police who are running after him are the people of this world. But at one point death came before us and we fell into the grave. Both the world and the Hereafter are lost to us.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for shimul123
3 years ago

Comments