Fishing experience

0 8
Avatar for shimul123
3 years ago

| I returned home with a bunch of memories. This image of fishing is still in the mirror of the mind. I have heard about fishing many times in my life. I thought if I could catch fish! The rest of that opportunity came into my life. When I was in ninth grade, my brother-in-law sent word to our house that their left hand was being watered. He repeated my words so that I too could enjoy the joy of fishing. Even though the class was going on then, my mind danced with joy as soon as I got the news. The next day my sister and I went to their village home in Rajapur. Before we left, Sela had started irrigating with water machines. As a result, our main job was fishing. When I arrived on the left bank of the river, I was absolutely amazed to see the fish. I think I think. It was for this moment that I cherished a longing. Wherever the eye goes, only fish and fish. Shaheen and I packed our clothes and went down to the left. In front of the eyes, tengra, shrimp, bayal, shale, taki, mala, koi, putti etc. fish just started eating khabi. I was happiest when I was just fishing with both hands and filling the fishing pot. But there was also some fear in the middle of the joy. Tengra, horn fish thorns are very deadly. So even though I was fishing carefully, I could not escape from the tengra fish. He inserted the cut into the sharp edge of his hand a few times. I kept on squirming in pain every time and unknowingly a few tears flowed from my eyes. In this way I caught fish all day through laughter and tears. It's time to come home in the afternoon. When we arrived, Dulabhai handed us two big fish and a few shells. We floated up and danced to the pool. I will never forget this day in my life and it will not be possible.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for shimul123
3 years ago

Comments