When I Was Paranoid Amidst Pandemic!

4 22
Avatar for shikika
2 years ago

Covid-19 Pandemic

When pandemic started, I didn't know what to do. All I wanted is to go home before closing all borders. But, I wasn't able to go home. I've been crying all night. I am paranoid what will happen in the coming days being alone and away from family. I am paranoid not because of the virus but because of having nothing and having no one! Work has been affected. A lot of expenses but no earnings. I only have few money left and no savings at all. Debts and expenses keep on accumulating. How can I ge out of debts? How can I support my needs and my family's needs? What will happen to me then? I wasn't prepared for all of these! I wasn't prepared for pandemic!

Crisis Is Real

I am lucky having work for about two times a week. I still have something to provide for my needs. Working amidst pandemic is a real struggle. My heart is heavy of not being paid well. But, I have to continue to work for a little earnings even not enough for my one month expenses. Why some companies taking advantage of the situation? The business still operating even pandemic. We were not paid well from the start of pandemic up to now.

Crisis is really real! So difficult budgeting the little! Difficult what to prioritize with the little earnings. I wasn't able to pay bills! The billers keeps on reminding me my dues! I have nothing to pay! I am more in debt!

I also have family to support to. I have my father to support to with his medications. Where should I get money? No one could lend me big amount! Coz everyone are affected of pandemic. To whom shall I asked help?!

Cryptocurrencies To The Rescue

I have some crypto earnings from different platforms. It helps me a lot! Cryptocurrencies rescued me from being paranoid. When I have nothing, I did converted most of my earnings! Also, some people I know with a good heart helps me too! They send me some cryptocurrencies to helps support my needs. They just give even without asking from them.

Final Message

  • There is hope when hopeless!

  • God provides!

Have a great day everyone! Keep safe!

Hope pandemic ends!

Thanks for reading!

Lovelots,

@shikika

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of shikika
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shikika
2 years ago

Comments

Kelan ka nagstart mag ipon ng crypto?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2017 ko sis nalaman ang crypto. Sa steemit ako nag start. Ipon ipon tapos spend spend. Hehe Pero hanggang ngayon di ko pa rin kabisado. Hehe Mga airdrops lang un akin. Hindi ako investor. Wala pang invest. Un earnings ko dati nag try ako mag trading. But epic fail. Hehe Ngayon hodl ko lang muna ibang naipon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagpupublish k dn articles dun? Panu ba? Complicated pra sakin dun.. Vinisit ko nakaraan... Parang hive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fork ni steemit ang hive sis. Nung una dami ko pa dun mga supporters. Umalis na kasi sila dun. Complicated sa mga baguhan. Pero madali lang naman. Madami rin mga supportive communities dun same sa hive. Nagpupublish po ako dun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago