My Cryptocurrency Journey!

5 33
Avatar for shikika
2 years ago

June 2016

I still remember how I was introduced into cryptocurrency. I have no idea what is cryptocurrency. It was mid of May 2016 when my special someone introduced me to Steemit. But, it was June 2016 when I joined Steemit. Yes! Steemit is my first blogging journey ever! I am not a blogger. I didn't know how to start. Thanks to my special someone for guiding me and helping me getting started.

Steem and SBD are the first cryptocurrency I've known as it is the currency of Steemit. Until I got some earnings on Steemit and learned how to convert my Steemit earnings into fiat. That's, the time I've known Bitcoin, Ethereum and other cryptocurrencies.

2017-2019

Steemit helps me a lot before. Especially those time when steem and sbd reached its all time high prices. Because of Steemit, I was introduced to other paying platforms. I also got a lot of free airdrops those time. Thanks to the people I've known. Thanks to them for sharing their blessings.

I am still on Steemit until now. But, I am not earning much as before. Coz most of my supporters before are not there anymore. A lot of things happened on Steemit. I won't go through about it.

Anything I've known from Steemit that I can earn, I do make a try. I have known a lot of helping Steemians. I can't remember all those new sites I joined. Some were promising and some are not. Some give earnings some did not.

I also met people who are willing to extend their helping hands in times of need. I am one of those who benefited from those people. I am praying that God will bless them more. I may not have contact with them now. But, they are still in my thoughts.

During these years, I also tried a lot of free apps paying games with different cryptocurrencies. I also tried a lot free sites that gives free airdrops. Some are legits while some are not legits. 😊

2020

A helpful friend in Steemit introduced me on hive. Hive is a fork of Steemit. I can't elaborate more about it. Just do the research. 😊

A friend who introduced me on hive, has helped me a lot too. I still remember him. Hope he is doing fine. I do not have contact with him anymore. Coz I didn't see him on Steemit and Hive anymore. May God bless him wherever he is.

When I was in Hive, I got free tokens of Hive and HBD since I am from Steemit. It helps me get started in Hive. I am also earning on Hive. Thanks to the people who keeps on supporting me in every platforms I joined.

2021

A long time virtual friend on Steemit, introduced me to noise.cash while we have a conversation on Hive. It was April 2021 when I joined noise.cash. That's the moment I am earning Bitcoin Cash. Actually when coins.ph added Bitcoin Cash, I am converting my Steemit and Hive earnings to Bitcoin Cash coz it has cheaper fees and fastest transactions.

I keep on using Bitcoin Cash now in every conversion of my earnings to fiat from other paying platforms.

Right now, I am earning Bitcoin Cash from noise.cash and read.cash. Thanks to both!

Final Message

Thanks to my special someone for introducing me to Steemit. Coz it's been my gateway knowing some other platforms and now I ended in noise.cash and read.cash! Kudos to all paying platforms! Thanks for helping a lot to earn! God bless everyone!

I am still a noob blogger and noob in cryptocurrency! 😊

May everyone enjoy reading my articles. 😊

Have a good day! 😊

Yours truly,

@shikika

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Bloghound
Sponsors of shikika
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shikika
2 years ago

Comments

-Hi Sis nice life story you have..I am also new here..your journey in blogging is very nice..good that you got to be in noise cash and read ash too! Have a blessed evening!🌷❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis! God bless to our blogging journey! Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're alive! Isn't that a reason enough to be thankful? You are luckier than millions of those ghosts wandering around you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Balikan kita bukas, sis! Nice to see you here. Xoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis! 😘 Minsan lang ako dito sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago