"How to get onboard lots of friends on NOISE CASH."

3 107
Avatar for shikari0.
3 years ago

Whenever I saw my relatives,friends and the beloved one wasting their time in useless activities,I felt bad.Because when you are sincere to the beloved ones you want goodness for them.Life is a bed of thorns,not a bed if roses.One can change this to the bed of roses if he is determined in himself and have a firm faith in Allah Almighty.

During this pandemic about all the activities were stopped and students were bounded to the homes.Same situation was with me.My elder brother told me about the Bitcoincash website.In start I thought that it would be a spam but he forced me to use that one and showed me the withdrawal proofs.On the opinion of my elder brother I started that website and in reality it proves to be beneficial for me.

One day ,I thought to share that platform with my friends so that they can also get benifit of it.I told them through social media sources like WhatsApp, facebook,twitter and Instagram.I also arranged a physical meeting with them.That meeting proved to be beneficial for them.I convinced them by showing my wallet,withdrawal proofs.

For more guidance I created a WhatsApp group in which I added my all friends.I also told them about other bitcoin cash websites like noise cash,readcash,laxyfox etc.I shared the link of that WhatsApp group to social media like facebook, twitter and Instagram.Now with the grace of God Almighty,many people of various cities of my country have joined this where they are provided with proper guidance.

Now all are using noise cash and readcash platform actively.

You feel proud and happiness when you succeed in bringing a smile on other's face specially the beloved ones.

The holy Prophet Muhammad SAW said:

"The best amongst ye is the one whose manners are the best and who make other's face smile."

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for shikari0.
3 years ago

Comments

Where is the groupp link??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How to join this group??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your efforts in onboarding the non crypto people in your area are admirable. Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago