How's my quarantine day?

0 7

Today is almost 5 months of quarantine here in Philippines. Many of us had their kind of anxiety, sadness and happiness. But how's my day? Today, i woke up around 8 am. Start eating breakfast, exercising and then watch a kdrama. I watch the last season of Its Okay to Not be Okay which is lead by Seo Ye-Ji and Kim Soo Hyun. Its a rollercoaster of emotion since its all about our mental health. I highly recommend it to you guys! After that I eat my lunch at 11:30 am and then get some nap after that. At 2:15 i wake up and I read some books of psychology, so that my mind still run and have atleast some knowledge. I ended up eating my snacks at 5 pm with my mom. I helped my mom to cook our dinner. And right now, im thinking about what am i gonna share about you guys.

our view today 🥰

So how's your quarantine? You may drop your answers at the comment. Let me know!

3
$ 0.00

Comments