What interests me?

0 15
Avatar for shenagi
3 years ago

Hello, a couple of days ago I opened an account on this site, but I did not write anything, the reason is more than simple. I didn't know exactly what to write about, so I decided to start writing about all my interests. First of all, I am interested in economics, marketing, and what I have really liked in recent years is the movement of cryptocurrency prices. The next thing that interests me for many years, over twenty, is motoring. I even wrote for certain magazines that deal with that topic, specifically I wrote about models that are so-called pilot projects, ideas, concepts. That is of great interest to me, because in that way I can best see in which direction the car industry will go. Will the cars run on gasoline, electricity, hydrogen, oil or some third alternative fuel. I also love sports, but I'm very bad at commenting on games, predicting results, setting a strategy for one match, whenever I thought that's it and that's how the game starts but it's always doomed to defeat, still, I'm a passionate basketball fan, especially European also I also like football, a little bit volleyball. Unfortunately for me, sport has become a business, it is not like it was in the last century, however, poorer countries still cultivate that old spirit and that is why I like to watch games that are less attractive on paper, but in such games the potential is best seen young players and whether they will have a brilliant career or perhaps a career as coaches. Since it's the end of the year, I promised myself that I would learn to trade cryptocurrencies, I would try to learn about altchoins, and I would try to learn programming as well. I know that my wishes are big and ambitious, however, I like to set high goals for myself, so the more I fulfill, the more satisfied I am. For a start, I think I have said enough about my interests and I will try to be regular on this site and write my personal opinion, and about motoring, economy, cryptocurrencies, but cooking has become a hobby for me this year, so I will try to write some good a recipe that I have personally tried, so there will be good recipes that I believe other members will enjoy. For the first time, these are my interests, I hope you will like my texts and I would definitely like to hear in the comments, from other members, what your interests are.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for shenagi
3 years ago

Comments