Eat normally, do not start a diet

0 9
Avatar for shenagi
3 years ago

I have always wondered how it is possible to start a diet, eat normally, and lose weight again, many nutritionists even say that it is possible. People generally feel bad when they overdo it with food, especially in winter, when it is the holidays and we all generally try to make as much food as possible to eat as much food as possible and end up feeling bad. According to nutritionists, the essence is to eat normally, in normal quantities, however, I speak like someone to whom it is a foreign word, because I simply cannot eat in moderation. Some nutritionists even say that it is quite enough to eat normally, but to wash the fruit before that.

Honestly, this is a little strange advice for me, but you should definitely wash fruits and vegetables before eating. However, you should not have detoxification with juices or cleansing of the body, but only eat normally. What I would like to tell you from personal experience as advice is to avoid bread after 6 pm So one of my friends started a diet, and then his the next step was not to eat anything after 6pm Supposedly this is possible and gave a result when it comes to my friend ,, but he weighed a really large number of pounds and succeeded.

Today, he rides a bicycle, is very active and makes thousands of kilometers on a bicycle every year, and he has halved his weight. In the end, maybe this will mean something to someone and I wrote this text to talk to your doctor and of course the nutritionist before making any diet decisions, and I would be grateful to write your experiences in the comments if you have been on a diet or if you know someone who has diet, so retell his experience, thank you in advance,

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for shenagi
3 years ago

Comments