My Version of Random Questions for Taken

2 19
Avatar for shen1994
2 years ago

Hello to all of you. How are you guys?Today is fun day and lastnight i was thinking of writing it, just now i was struck by diligence.

Yesterday while i was scrolling here in read.cash, looking for an article to read.

My interest was aroused by miss @Eybyoung article Titled Random Question for Taken. After i read, I commented and then she replied my comment. She encouraged me to do the same. But I told her i might not be able to do that. But she said you can do it. So i tried.

And these are the random questions I chose to answer on this website (https://www.mantillegence.com)

Photo credit by Travis Grossen via Unsplash.com

What are some annoying habits of other couples that irritate you the most?

  • The one I hate the most is posting their fight on social media, after a few days they will post their sweet moment again. I think, aren't they ashamed? Because your husband is ruined, you will also be ruined, because you are married or whatever your status of relationship.

If you're having a bad day, would you want me to leave you alone or spend time with you and cheer you up?

  • I just want him next to me, especially if he's not the cause of my bad mood.

  • I prefer him to be by my side, no matter what my mood is, because he is also the one I will tell how I feel.

Would you say that I understand what you are feeling?

  • Sometimes he understand, but sometimes I can say no. Because of course we are women sometimes we do things that they don't understand.

If you could ask me anything and have me answer truthfully, what would it be?

  • I want to ask him if he sometimes gets tired of looking at my ugly face?(hahaha) or has he ever thought of replacing me?

Would you rather be proposed to in private or infront family and friends?

  • We already live in the same house, so I prefer the private one. Even if there is no proposal, It's okay. I want to get married right away. hahah (nagmamadali) Because we have been planning that for a long time.

How would you want to spend a special day with each other?

  • It's simple, just eat out together in mang inasal. And bond for a while, were just the two of us. Take a walk, to relax once in a while.

photo credit via unsplash.com

Do you think celebrating valentines is corny?

  • Well for me, It's not corny, it's very sweet then, those who remember give you flowers even on valentines only. Because I feel like I'm special hehehe (oh di ba feel mo din yun)

What is the best "Relationship advice" someone has ever given you?

  • Uhmm The best advice given to me is that the fight should not be prolonged, It is shoud be fixed and discussend well immediately. And in a relationship it should just give and take. It is not possible that when he/she is angry, you are also angry. Be respect each other.

Are you friends with any of your exes?

  • Yes before, There is no problem for your ex to be your friend. If your previous separation was not complicated. (Pero kung sinaktan ka ng sobra dati, wag na lang hahahha chaarot)

Are there any times you feel lonely, left out or like im not reachable emotionally?

  • When he's busy at work, I feel like that. I feel like he doesn't give me time anymore. The feeling of being alone and sadness. Especially if we haven't talked for a few days because it's late at night when he comes home, when he arrives I'm already asleep.

What are the biggest differences between us?

  • We are just different in habit.

Do you think I can be both your bestfriend and your lover?

  • Yes, he can be my bestfriend and lover, sometimes even an enemy hahah

Would you rather stay in or go out for a date?

  • Both, depending on the situation and budget. When we just dated at home, It was like a date for the whole family because we were with our two children.

What would you define as cheating?

  • If he have a text or chat with another woman and then they won't let me read it, then put a password on cellphone. For me its cheating. (pero imbestigador to, hindi makakalusot sa akin) hahaha

Do you think past relationship secrets should always be kept hidden?

  • For the peace of the relationship, it is better to keep it a secret. But we don't have to keep anything secret. Then my partner is the only one I'm serious about.

photo credit via unsplash.com

What's the one thing about me you'd like to change?

  • I want him to change the fact that he is always hot-headed. Because his patience is short.

Do you think a couples finances should be together or separate?

  • For me finances are better together. Because only one person (wife) has to budget for household needs, so it's better to be together.

What are your biggest fears about relationship?

  • I was just afraid that he might be tempted by other women and he couldn't stop. But I'm confident that he can't do that because we have children. And he promised me.

photo credit by unsplash.com

That's all the question I chose, I seem to have chosen a lot. I finally finished. It's a good thing my partner can't read that. Hindi naman niya alam itong read.cash hehehe

Salamat po sa lahat ng magbabasa nitong article. Feel free to comment po kung meron akong mali kasi hindi ko pa gamay masyado ito.

Thank you very much! Love y'all

My 5th Article
August 8,2021
shen1994

1st article 
Half Day Hang out with friends
https://read.cash/@shen1994/half-day-hang-out-with-friends-5c7d64a2

2nd Article
Pakikisama
https://read.cash/@shen1994/pakikisama-88865705

3rd Article
Self-Confidence
https://read.cash/@shen1994/self-confidence-a251b0f3

4rth Article
Pagtataksil
https://read.cash/@shen1994/pagtataksil-99cfd19b

Sponsors of shen1994
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
Sponsors of shen1994
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shen1994
2 years ago

Comments

Newbie ka pala dito ,hehe thanks for taking the challenge. It's nice to know you.

Tama ka don sa magpost nang away or namamahiya nang asawa di nila iniisip pati sila napapahiya din kasi asawa nila yun haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

opo new lang ako hehe.salamat po yes po dami ko kasi nyan nkikita sa fb haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago