Justification of Bitcoin cash

2 28
Avatar for sheikh18hassan.
3 years ago

Difference between Bitcoin and bitcoin cash

I think it was not so long ago when I saw a youtube video about Bitcoin cash. It was the moment I came to know about its existence. Before I just knew about Bitcoin roughly like any other ordinary guy. Interestingly I was curious about it so I watched a couple of videos (on channels whom I believe provide correct information) to gain some knowledge about it. At first I thought since Bitcoin cash came in 2017 it won't gain any popularity and value but I'm amazed to see it's potential now.

Power of Bitcoin cash

I'm not exaggerating but it has so many advantages over Bitcoin which I believe I need to tell you all. So, the first thing is its block size which is greater than Bitcoin. Low transaction fee makes it very easy for everyone to own/ trade bitcoin cash. I think that Bitcoin was on the right track but now it has become a game for selected wealthy people who have tons of bucks to buy and sell it. Bitcoin cash provides rapid transactions without any delay unlike Bitcoin. Bitcoin cash has the potential of becoming the NEXT BIG THING because of its easy reach. I'm quite sure if it's properly portrayed throughout the globe especially in the third world countries, it can easily become the new norm of society. If living standards of masses enhances by Bitcoin cash, people will rush into it pouting all their savings into it. Hence my point is clear, start investing in bitcoin cash gradually and don't buy a large amount, start by investing a small amount. Promote bitcoin cash among you peers, family, friends so that everyone can benefit from this super exciting technology.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @AlfaRadyn
Sponsors of sheikh18hassan.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sheikh18hassan.
3 years ago

Comments

I absolutely agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago