shades of blue

18 15
Avatar for sheensheen13
3 years ago

I like looking up the sky for some reason.

I like torturing my neck while pleasuring my eyes.

Beach in Ilocos Norte

Everytime I go somewhere else, I always pay attention at the sky. My prayer involves the weather and the way hot sunshines show up.

I hope it's sunny and that day, the Sun never left until its night time.

This tree got my attention because it looks like its looking down on me. For me, it is smiling and telling me to take lots of pictures because the background is perfect and so I did.

The place where my mother grew up is enchanting. The houses are not crowded and you'll really hear the sound of crickets and 'tuko' at night.

I won't mind living here and leaving the city I grew up with...

Everyday is a vacation!

I really, really, really miss this place but more importantly, the freedom of going out without the fear of Covid19.

Everyday leaves a unique sky and it is breathtaking if we pause and look up to it. It is there to inspire us on how majestic our Creator is.

I have hope that this pandemic will end soon so that we can all pleasure our eyes in sight on the sky.

We can all look up at different places, different time zones but the very same sky in its shades of blue..

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for sheensheen13
3 years ago

Comments

Iba talaga ang ganda ng mga lugar sa probinsya😭❤️Nakakamiss pumasyal e huhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

huhuhu sobra!! sana may sarili na lang tayong jet para ayos HAHAH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Round round tayo ate HAHAHAHHAHA punta tayo mars hfkwhxmhwjdjq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sakto may ticket na ako galing NASA eh bwahahaha kaw ba

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wala e HAHHAHAHA so isa ka pala don sa milyon milyon na pilipino na nagpass ng info HHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hala bat parang nahiya ako kasi di ako nagpahuli hahahahah baka kasi kailangan in the future eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHHAHAHHA wag ka mahiya ate,tayo-tayo lang nakakaalam✋😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For some reason, I liked the "i like torturing my neck while pleasuring my eyes" line. Great photos nonetheless! I also miss spending my vacation in the province.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah its just a random thought but it hits hard right? I don't really have a skill in taking photos but thanks for appreciating 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More like we'll adapt to it soon enough but those are really nice captures you made

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah there's a study that it'll take 2-3 years before everything goes back to normal. thanks for appreciating the pictures hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been reading that it could come to add to the corona type cold (aka the common cold) we all experience. Well i wouldn't be surprised if that happens

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I wish if anyone would be positive to the virus the symptoms would just be mild so that it can be easily be treated like a common cold ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well over 80% of all the reported cases were only mild and asymptomatic and since I'm a recovered patient, i can honestly say that i only experienced a 3 day fever then no taste for 2 weeks or so. So the covid experience isn't anything to really worry about

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg congrats for recovering! Truth is I also experienced te symptoms similar to yours but never had the chance to have a test but I quarantined at home still. I dont have anything to do outside anw hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was swab tested because my entire family was put under monitoring, that's how i knew i was imfected 😅 but it's good that you still observed quarantine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i feel good to know that! i hope every family is as strong as ours and also get very mild symptoms or it would be better that no one would get infected anymore tho its not realistic haha :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's actually more likely than people getting severe symptoms right off the bat

$ 0.00
3 years ago