My Sponsorship Block is Full β™‘

52 32
Avatar for sheensheen13
3 years ago

We know giving is better than receiving. It is more rewarding. Gives more satisfaction and happiness.

On my first week here on read.cash, I thought I would be invisible . I know I can write well but this community is unfamiliar to me. I really felt like an outsider trying to fit in. I had no idea how the system works.

I just write. Really, I did what this platform tells us to do: Made some articles, sometimes, give comments. I tried to interact to have friends.

I never expected to have anything other than the incentive from the points which I had no idea the reason how it accumulates.

I have always viewed NUMBERS ARE JUST NUMBERS.

But when I took my BSA course, I also realized that some numbers are MATERIAL.

They matter and have value on them. Numbers in business can be translated as the most important information of the company. So when I kept seeing the small number of views of my articles and how no one even tells me 'you're doing good,' I lost my faith on my writing skills. I felt like I am not that good after all.

Is this worth it? The numbers are telling me it's not. It's telling that I am wasting my time and RC is not the right platform for me.

But on my second week until now at my third week here, somehow, everything just changed. The views, points, subscribers and likes are material only if you keep obsessing to make a big deal out of them.

Well, we want to earn something but meeting strangers and turning them as familiar people is priceless. Having connection with someone who views the same principles as yours is priceless. Reading something that touches your heart is priceless.

It is our choice to be happy in the midst of depressing numbers.

If you ever do great here, it is because you worked hard. You deserve it and I have nothing against your success but if you are someone like me, who started very weak, make sure you finish strong.

To all the CHEERFUL GIVERS here on read.cash, thank you! This platform really needs your generosity and kind hearts. God loves cheerful givers like you.

To those who have sponsored my journey here for almost a month, I humbly express my gratitude to you and may God bless you hundredfold more. You inspire me to write better. Soon, I will give back as well because I also want to feel how happy it makes you to support someone through this.

Sponsors of sheensheen13
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to everyone I had a connection and interactions here. Truly, I value them a lot. You make everything here on read.cash exciting and I look forward for more heart to heart and even senseless talks with you! β™‘ β™₯

20
$ 0.00
Avatar for sheensheen13
3 years ago

Comments

Oi oi, sana alll πŸ™‹

You're really good in kasi in writing you know, kaya deserve no naman daw yaan 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huhu thanks ate! You make me feel special~ πŸ˜‚ Salamat po sa super generosity sa upvotes and sponsorship! U da bes! 😻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, ang galing mo nga kashe, sana owl nga, enge daw jan ng kunting kagalingan aba πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala ate magaling ka din kaya! Versatile ka pa ☺️ don't be too hard on yourself 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aysuwsss, pero mas magaling kapa dinnmmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mapapasanaol ka nalangggg congrats po sayoooo!!!! 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahahah kaya mo din yan! baka mas higit pa nga eh just keep writing quality contents! good luckkk :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maraming salamatt lods! hahahahahah 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh congratulations but then you write good so i can see why most people would love to do so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so nice to hear! Thank you for being approachable as always! :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So are you, it's really cool that you happily interact with your subscribers too so this achievement is well worth it for you ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, my interaction with you guys makes me genuinely happy. You're like my new found friends :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't say like but just count us as new found friends that would be here for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww so sweet OK I will! Btw, did you make your maruya? HAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oof no, i ended up making burgers because no banana in the house. Bukas pa bibili ng saging :""

$ 0.00
3 years ago

uy masarap din 'yun haha western food nga lang hahahaha as long as mabusog kayo :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yasss burger steak is life pag wala na maisip lutuin tbh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Antaray. You make your own gravy? Mas tasty 'yan kaysa fast food :P

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesseuu, we don't eat out much for so we learn to make everything from scratch. Mas satisfying pa rkn gravy ng jollibee tho πŸ˜‚ parang kfc yung style ng gravy ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha pwede na as soup. two in one pala yan hahahha true, mas tasty nga pag from scratch kaso matrabaho talaga. hindi pwede sa mga panahon na gutom na gutom na lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, since gravy is basically the base sa kahit anong cream of- soups so it's good if you learn to make good gravy UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah did you take cooking lessons haha I think its called bechamel or something haha I'll try to make some gravy is fried chicken ulam hahaha gaya gaya :P

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, but my grandfather was a chef at a boat before so he taught me everything there is to know in the kitchen just to make sure i won't starve yet I'll still have something good to eat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

'Boat' is too humble! I think it must be a cruise ship OMG fancy! that's so nice of your grandpa :'> food is life kasi talaga HAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then ship? Not sure what to call it. He just says barko all the time. Fave recipe na pamana talaga was the shawarma though ❀ and yung mga quick stir fry noodles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah that fast food foods na kaya mong gawin grabe yun! Ang sasarap naman πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Hope you make more works soon on something I can relate with hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, I'm wondering how you manage your time in your online schooling and read.cash? Wonderwoman?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nope! our online class starts on oct. 5 pa! hahahha I don't deserve to be called like that. :p

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see, I thought you've been fulltime student and read.cash author haha, Hirap kaya gawin yun, haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iniisip ko pa nga lang nasstress na ako eh lol sana mapanindigan pa din 'tong RC kapag may pasok na. Ikaw ba start na ng inyo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tapos na ko dyan hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

goshh sanaolllll HAHAHAH graduate na sana if walang SHS eh pero oks na din :> dadating din diyan dbuh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, yes anyone can step on center stage in near future while carrying your hard earn diploma!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeahh sometimes long cut is better lol SHS may not be beneficial time wise but the memories from it is worth it :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honesty, I didn't know about this sponsored program. But after read this post I got some idea. So thanks for this .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! I hope this helps you a lot, @Jisan! You will do good :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep I hope also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Congratulations on this one. Keep up the good work. This is only the beginning of something great. There's way more to go, so keep going. And I agree, God loveth the cheerful giver. :) And yes, in business, all numbers matter. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes and you are one of the cheerful givers here so I am glad I met someone sensible and generous like you. No joke :> Thanks for this motivation. I will keep it in my heart! β™‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, Taskia! Hoping for more interactions with you :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course with you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago