About myself

0 9
Avatar for sharabelle
3 years ago

Hello guys. Im Shara Belle Inandan from Alalum, San Pascual Province of Batangas,Philippines. I am a Filipino citizen.I am a 24 years of age as a Catholic. I had my one daughter named Jamie belle.She"s my everything, my strength. My mom was died when i was a kid. i was studied in Lipa City Colleges as Tourism student for 2 years. For now im looking for a job to support mmy daughter's need. My hobbies singing,dancing,vlogging, and listening music. My favorite colors are red and black.

When i was in the Adolesence stage i attempt suicide because all i know that i am alone and everybody hates me. i have a childhood bestfriend too.

After gave birth to my daughter Im ceasarian i feel all the pain but after saw my baby its worth it.. until one day my partner have a many love affair with other woman not once,twice or even trice.. He broke me too much until one day i experienced depression after we broke up then attempt to leave his house with my daughter but he stopped me then he promise me that he will change himself. And thank God coz he does.:-).. and now im very happy with him and our child that now is 5yrs old.

My life now is better than yesterday less stress and pressure..They complete me :-)

1
$ 0.00

Comments