I'm Shane not Daisy!

4 15
Avatar for shanenotdaisy
3 years ago

Hey everyone! My name's Daisy Shane.

During primary school I was called "Daisy" by my schoolmates but when I started High-school, I wanted everyone to call me "Shane".

I'm a 23 year-old licensed Chemist. Currently, I am taking my Master's Degree. I am also a part-time English as a Second Language teacher (ESL). I like music, baking and trolling my friends. My favorite food is CHICKEEEEENNNNN. Just kidding, I don't have a favorite because I LOVE TO EAT. I enjoy spending time with people but I get drained from prolonged exposure to humans. I am the typical ENFP.

I have a pet dog named Pauli and her picture's the lead image of this post. ^_^

Currently, I am taking therapy because the pandemic has been hitting hard on my mental health.

I'd be happy to make friends with everyone! If you have any questions OR if you need someone to tutor you in Chemistry feel free to contact me on Twitter @shanenotdaisy ! <3

1
$ 0.00

Comments

What is an ESL teacher? I can guess but it's helpful if you explain it to those who don't know. Welcome and have fun on this platform. Please, keep in mind you can only submit to one community. 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry about that. I'm new so I didn't know it yet. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries. There were many changes during the past two weeks. You will learn it fast enough. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

<3 <3 <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago