Crocheting Update 3!

0 14
Avatar for shanenotdaisy
3 years ago

What's up my humans???

:) It's that time of the day again to give you and update on my progress! 🤭

So! As some of you know, I've been crocheting these past few days and all I can is... I've been getting better at it day after day. :D

So, recently I made a pouch big enough for coins and bills. ☺️ I'm very proud of my work.

Size Comparison of Base

So first, I started with the base - I made it with a 16-chain single crochet first, then worked my way around the chain. After doing the base, I worked my way up, alternating the white and blue crocheting yarn.

Size Comparison of Body

I made a pink flap.

I decided to make this a prototype. I still have to sew the zipper and button so for now I am postponing it and call it a day.

This is how it looks with contents! :D

This took me about 6 hours to make, I'm still slow but I am improving exponentially everyday! :))

Sponsors of shanenotdaisy
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for shanenotdaisy
3 years ago

Comments