Crocheting Update 2!

3 16
Avatar for shanenotdaisy
3 years ago

So hello! :D Since I have been able to blend two colors into one pattern :D (Exhibit A)

Exhibit A

I have started to gain more confidence in my abilities that I attempted to make a small coin pouch! :)

I followed the YouTube video by Bethany:

(If wanna learn crochet! You can follow her step-by-step tutorials on YouTube!!)

** And so far this is my progress:

Size Comparison Against A One Peso Coin
I love how the black and pink contrasts!
This is still half finished!! 🤭

So there you go :D

Just a quick update to what I've been doing. I post so I can track my progress and hopefully, be able to inspire you guys!

Crocheting is wonderful because you get to create something! This is also great to train you mind to focus and be attentive to detail. :))

If you have any questions feel free to comment down below. :D

Also, next time, will try to upscale this so I can sell them! ;)

Until then, see ya!!

Sponsors of shanenotdaisy
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for shanenotdaisy
3 years ago

Comments

wow ang ganda naman po nyan 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe Thank you! ^_^ Do you know how to crochet too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hindi po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago