Crocheting Update!

5 18
Avatar for shanenotdaisy
3 years ago

Tonight, I only crocheted for about 2 hours but I think I made greater progress!

I've grown accustom to how I should hold the hook and how to place the stitch.

I was actually surprised by how easier it was for me to crochet today. Maybe it will really get better in time!

Progress!

Since I ran out if yarn, I could only do it until here:

It's half the size of mu hand!
The details are getting prettier! :)

So yes, there you, an update to what I've been doing recently! :D

Sponsors of shanenotdaisy
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for shanenotdaisy
3 years ago

Comments

Sana matuto ako sa ganian ma'am magandang libangan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga sir! :D try mo! YouTube ka lang :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Madali lang ba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Need po talaga mag focus! Madali lang pag gamay mo na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok ma'am

$ 0.00
3 years ago