A Day In My Life

0 11
Avatar for shamkylan28
1 year ago

Ive been quite sometime a member here in read.cash, but writing an articlebis not my thing. So now I decided to kust share my day with you.

Ive sick for a couple of days now, but thanks to God that Ive go a little better now.

Todays somehow became different than the usual day I had. We had an early visitor. It was my brother-in-law, the husband of my sister. He had a delivery nearby so he decided to take a stop and visit us. He and my husband are so close that my hubby called her boss that he will be having an off day today. So they talked and talked all day. Catching up each others life since they havent seen each other for almost a year now. And as a Filipino, once there is something like this that happen, a karaoke is a must ( will not all Filipino though). Aside from karaoke, they had bought a case of a red horse beer and a pulutan. As of me, I became busy cooking our food, washing the dishes and etc. After our dinner earlier hubby and my brother-in-law fall asleep fast. Since tomorrow is another day to work, they decided to stop what they're doing and go to bed. Will for me, its my time to use the TV and continue my new found hobby ( watching an anime) . Right now Im watching Haikyuu episode 20 of season 2. And since I got hooked up to this, I might be finish watching this season 2 and season 3 tonight.

Anyway its been a long day guys. And I know most of you is tired for a day of work and everything. So goodnight, sleep tight and have a wonderful night to everyone.

P.S.

Im sorry if my article is such a mess. Its my second time writing one. And I dont know if somebody or soneone would find it interesting.😊😊😊

1
$ 0.00

Comments