My Crypto Journey

1 43
Avatar for shami787
2 years ago

My Crypto Journey is really very perplexing and interesting as well. It started last year in February. I was finding some online work for me to meet my needs. But unfortunately got nothing. Then I saw a status of my friend on WhatsApp messenger. It was about some online earning.

So, I contacted him and asked him about the process and can you imagine what he said? He introduced noise.cash to me. He asked me to do some post there and engaged with audience as well. Then I joined noise.cash and started earning some crypto. And the first cryptocurrency that I came to know was BCH 😂.

But I was not so much interested in noise.cash especially because of busy routine so I left it. But I started to learn more and more about cryptocurrencies. BCH helps me a lot in this journey. At first I was little bit confused where to start and how to start. But after holding some BCH I really gained some good profit.

I earned about $400 from cryptocurrencies especially BCH. No doubt it was my first income from any site or any platform. But I really enjoyed it. In Panic I also sold some of my BCH at low price but I learned so much in this crypto world.

After learning from BCH I'm now holding my portfolio in some good and controlled way. I'm holding some BCH, ADA, DOT, SXP, XRP, DOCK almost each and every coin has some good potential from my point of view. May be you have some more information about it. You can surely guide me in this regard.

It is my first article so you may find some glitches in it. If you point them out I'll be surely thankful to you.

3
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @stevea68
$ 0.02 from @HerBAE
Avatar for shami787
2 years ago

Comments

Great to hear you have had some fun and success in the "crypto world" and I thank you for sharing your experiences as well.

I began my "crypto journey" a few years ago and it has been an adventure. So far, I haven't gained much of anything except on paper but it's nice to hear stories like yours. I began with earning some XLM (Stellar Lumens - it's very similar to XRP) on-line and have been trading and growing it for years now, including learning how to program my own crypto wallets.

Again, most all of it is just numbers on a screen so far but, like you, I hope things turn out well - we are still growing and learning.

I've tried some other sites to earn crypto but so far BCH seems to be a good one and I've enjoyed noise.cash a lot, but still it seems a good idea to try to invest and grow it. I would prefer BCH over Bitcoin but it's still more like having a bank account ... so maybe, there you go, what would you like to do with your BCH now? :)

Best wishes and have fun, Shami. Good luck on read.cash too

$ 0.00
2 years ago