How COVID-19 Impacts On Me?

0 31
Avatar for shami787
2 years ago

I still remember the day when I first time heard about COVID-19. I heard that lots of people died in China because of a disease and it was spreading very fastly there. But I was relaxed like most of others. Then I heard that a case was reported in my country and a locked down of 2 weeks was imposed.

Still I was in a hope that situation will ne fine soon but it became more and more tensed. But university had been closed because of restrictions imposed by the government and we're completely restricted to our homes. It was very bad time for me. My that semester was gone online and I didn't perform well in it and it brought loss of CGPA as well.

Days went on, I used to be very lazy and only induced to mobile. I hadn't done anything good in those days and only spent time by using my mobile and internet. A panic was created everywhere that this virus had been generated synthetically to kill people and lots of people had been died because of it.

Even in my town, many people died. And we were only restricted to our homes and doing nothing. Online classes was very boring, lol. But we had to take them. The only good thing that I did in this time was that I got myself familiar with cryptocurrencies and BCH as well. I joined some groups and gained some experience about cryptocurrencies.

This time was also bad for my family as well. My uncle faced two heart attacks and eventually died because of heart failure. This time was very hard to express because of lots of financial burdens and much more on us. Because he was also the one who was buying bread and butter for us.

So, I started searching for some online work or physical work as well but because of covid restrictions I didn't get anything else. Then crypto held my hand and put me out of this situation and the main helper was none other then noise.cash. I really learned lots of things there but recently because of some reasons my account got banned. I don't know why but it really hurt me.

So, come to the point, those days were really very hard. I was in 3rd semester when covid start and my CGPA was 3.92 in that semester my CGPA went down to 3.82 and in 4th went to 3.78. Then finally university opened in staggered manner and I revived my CGPA to 3.82 in 5th and 6th semester.

Now, I'm in my 7th semester. But I didn't tell you still about my education, lol. I'm studying BS Chemistry. You know Chemistry is not an easy task to do but I'm doing it like a soldier. This COVID had really snatched away our breads and many necessaries. It's not even me almost more than half of the world has been affected by it.

Still, covid is there and I'm again finding some work to meet my need but because of bad university schedule I'm unable to do some physical job so that I'm finding some online work for me. Because noise.cash isn't working well for me. That's why I began my journey on read.cash.

If you like my story then share it with your friends as well. And if you are familiar of some online work that suits me you can share with me as well. Moreover if you find any lacks in my article you can guide me.

Thanks for reading it.

Stay blessed, stay happy.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for shami787
2 years ago

Comments