Wife's whim🥰

0 18
Avatar for shakila.parvin
3 years ago

The story.

Three months have passed since the marriage

My wife told me to call her every morning, that's what I do, but that's how it is ---

I wake up every morning and see him sleeping with his head on his chest hugging me. I smiled a little when I saw her face like a child.

Then I give a sweet kiss to the sleeping Parita. Feeling the touch of my lips, he moved a little and hugged me tighter.

Ummmmm !!!! 😘😘😘😘

No, I will sleep a little more.

I then tickled him mischievously. Bess immediately jumped up

Meyer starts me. With so much joy !!!, the morning starts with our naughty sweet love.

,

He said not to show loose clothes in the kitchen.

Hey brother, what should I show, he himself looks loose now. 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

I stood and he picked up the curry or rice in the oven and immediately came and pulled my hands and put them on his waist.

And then she took refuge in my empty chest. I say, go, burn the curry

Will go! ??

He says, Puruk will eat burnt curry one day. What is playing?

I want to hug you now.

,

What a naughty girl !!!

,

He told me to feed him with my own hands three times.

That's why I don't have tiffin in the office now. Only if you come at lunch time and feed him with your own hands

Eat. Otherwise he doesn't eat all afternoon

,

He said he had to do all the housework with her on Friday.

Really so.

This naughty girl deliberately saves the whole week's work in one day. Then sometimes I get annoyed when I do it!

I got angry and shouted. He ran and wet my dry lips with his lips and said,

Ragena Swami.

I am not your darling wife.

If I don't, then (don't let me say the rest).

I pressed his face and said you will stay

Will be by my side for the rest of my life) 6

,

My wife Pagli said that she should cry with me. Shall I cry?

Now when I see him silently with a sullen face, tears come to my eyes. He himself came from the middle and cried with me and said, hey stupid boy, why are you crying? I am just silent. 😋😋😋

,

He wanted me to sit next to him without going to the office on the day when he was not in a good mood.

I now have a romance with my wife 3-4 days a month. Instead, the wife herself pushes me to the office every day

,

Pagli said, girl, I can't even look at any old woman.

How else to look at a girl other than him.

I think my wife is much more beautiful than the girl I see. My crazy wife is looking at all these flours

Why lose love? 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

,

The madman said that if he didn't play, I shouldn't have eaten either.

Ha ha ha really I can't stand hunger. But now when I feel hungry, my whole world turns upside down when I hear that my wife is not eating.

If I am arrogant, I will not eat rice until I see his smiling face. Love can change people completely

,

Once he had a fever. Couldn't eat anything.

Honestly, I don't want to think about that time. My wife doesn't eat. Did not do any whim. Don't be naughty with me.

He would just look at me with his eyes closed and say, look, I will be well tomorrow morning.

I would put my hand on his head all night. I would put his head on my chest and cry silently. He repeatedly forbade crying.

I ate as much as my wife ate.

Because I wanted to feel his pain myself. He used to say angrily, if you don't eat, I won't be fine. Look, I'm going to die. I would immediately hug him and cry

,

The madwoman told me to stay home when she got angry

He will knock on the door.

In fact, the time has not come yet in these three months. And I don't think it will come. Because I have never seen him show anger towards me. What I have seen is pride.

,

He said that every moonlit night he would be taken to the roof and told a story. Now be it chadni or dark night. I want to take him to the roof every night.

But Lakshmi's wife says to me, stay, let's go to sleep. You have work tomorrow morning.

,

The wife wanted to bring whatever she wanted to eat. However, his food cravings are very strange

This is like: bring a glass of water and say ---

- Don't listen, I'm very thirsty (wife).

- Yes, drink water (me).

- No, you eat half first

- Why should I eat?

- Because the wife plays the thing that the husband does

Love leads.

Got it ...

On a rainy day like this, you will be told to cover it with more salt.

If you spread the murdi, he will eat the murdi and me

Kilabe says all this, why are you so bitter bajjata?

Will you give so much bitterness because you are telling me to give? Why not oil ?. Is anyone covered in this way?

,

His last whim was to say I love 100 times a day and to kiss 200 every day.

To be honest, it seemed impossible before. But from the day I learned to love my wife and fell in love with this enchantress, I just thought, why didn't this pagan say I love you to 500 times instead of 100 times that day? Why don't you want to kiss 1000? I now kiss my wife whenever I get a chance.

Sometimes he gets annoyed and angry with himself. Then I also sat with pride and swollen cheeks. The devil's wife came and kissed my swollen cheek with a kiss and said, "When my Swami is angry, he looks like a whole cartoon."

,

This is our married life.

His whims seem to be increasing day by day.

And I am also worthy of all his whims

I am eagerly waiting for a new whim.

,

Because I know this devil, the bone-crushing girl

His endless love for me is hidden in every whim.

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @shipon.akondo
Sponsors of shakila.parvin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shakila.parvin
3 years ago

Comments