When a girl falls in love with him Girlfriend comments

0 13
Avatar for shakila.parvin
3 years ago

❤️❤️❤️❤️

Don't mind any girl, very real

But. .

When a girl falls in love with him

How are the comments of girlfriends

Take a look

1st girlfriend: boy

Tall?

2nd girlfriend: How to look

Ray?

3rd girlfriend: money

Is there?

4th girlfriend: rich man

If not, don't get married

|

|

When a boy falls in love

How are the comments of his friends

See:

1st friend: friend party

When?

2nd friend: Friend to the girl

But there is no trouble.

3rd friend: Dude, with you

I love the girl.

4th friend: Dude, I remember the girl

Either loves you a lot

.

Ok_said_what ?????

Or did I lie, ??? "

I think it's 100% true ...

Because ...

I gave the order to a very close friend of mine ....

That girl loved my friend very much .. but my friend used to hurt her a lot ...

I used to tell him ... you are protecting me today with so much love .... if I get such love ...

Today thousands of people are crazy to get such love .....

Today you are doing this with such love ......

Talking about the love of that girl today .... just to keep her love ....

My 12 year old friendship broke up ......

... such love cannot come into our lives ... those who do not understand the value of love ... why such love comes into their lives .......

... I want to say one last thing ... who loves you like crazy .. never ignore him ... please ..

🙏🙏🙏

7
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @shipon.akondo
Sponsors of shakila.parvin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shakila.parvin
3 years ago

Comments