story

0 10
Avatar for shakila.parvin
3 years ago

Short story

(Please read the story

You will like it)

.

(Girl): Well, I'm leaving you, but before that you would tell me something

How much do you love me?

(Boy): As much as you love, you can love more than anyone else in the world

(Girl): Then you will keep the words that I will say ??

(Boy): Hmm say

(Girl): Pray five times regularly

(Boy): Hmm

(Girl): Eat properly and take care of yourself properly.

(Boy): Hmm

(Girl): Will study regularly.

(Boy): Hmm

(Girl): And don't think about leaving me all the time

(Boy): Hmm

(Girl): Don't do anything that will harm you like bidi cigarette will not do any bad intoxication.

Hmm, you will always follow the words of your father and mother.

》》》

(Girl): Well, I would like to know one more thing

(Boy): Hmm

(Girl): Well, I am getting married, but if I come back to you one day after my marriage due to some bad situation, will you accept me that day ??

(Boy): If you come back to me even after you are the mother of 10 children, I will accept you that day too. And remember one thing, I wait for you on the banks of this river every afternoon until I survive

I will

My love for you will be open forever!

Hearing this, the girl left crying.

(7 years later

** The boy is a big doctor today but he is still sitting on the bank of the river

Waiting ** 8

As usual, the boy was still waiting for the girl. Suddenly he saw the familiar face that was lost 7 years ago.

(Yes, whatever you are thinking) 7

After so many years, the girl has returned to the boy with two children!

(Boy): How are you?

(Girl): I am as you left me

(Girl): Well, you said one day that even if I come back to you after being the mother of 10 children, you will still accept me.

But not too much. At present I am the mother of 2 children

Tell me can you accept me ??

-As soon as I say this😇

The boy ran to the girl

Says embracing tightly

I did not say that the door of my love will be open for you forever

So even if you are old, I will not have any objection to accept you

(Hearing this, the girl cried very loudly and said

(Girl): Do you love me so much ??

(Boy): Hmm, I know you love birds so much

** Suddenly from between the two children

One of them said:

Aunty, aunty, who is this uncle?

(Back two)

(Girl): What did I say that quietly (whispered to the two behind)

(Boy): Stop this, if you don't tell me, they are your children

Why are they calling you aunty instead of mother ??

(Much surprised) 6

(Girl): Naaa maa maaam means I am not married yet

They are my sister's children.

(Boy): Kihahaha then why have you kept me in such a difficult situation for so long ??

(Girl): Hey donkey, if I hadn't been so far away from you for so long, would you have been able to become such a great doctor to study well because of me?

When you do or do not do all this, you just do not know any of this.

(Boy): Hearing these words, the boy's eyes filled with tears and he hugged the girl so tightly that he could not leave her again.

(Finished)

Please tell, whats the story of them big puppys.

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @shipon.akondo
Sponsors of shakila.parvin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shakila.parvin
3 years ago

Comments