romantic story

5 18
Avatar for shakila.parvin
3 years ago

Just enter the living room and sit next to it

The wife told me ....

---- Look at the clock and see what time it is ??

On the night of Basar, he was a little disturbed by such a bold question of his wife

Hello. Then I looked at the clock and saw 12.30 pm

I sat next to my wife and said softly .....

---- Listen, I had no desire to get married now

No. I married you by the choice of my parents.

But I have no relationship with anyone. But I.

I was not mentally ready for marriage. So I.

Even if you want to now, it is so easy to accept you as a wife

I can't give the right to the wife.

Just saying the words

My new wife grabbed my Punjabi collar and said .....

---- Do I think it's a toy doll?

Didn't want to get married, couldn't you say this before ??

Who are all my hopes and dreams to protect my mother's mind

Why sacrifice?

I don't want to get married, just tell me first

But I broke up the marriage on my behalf

I would give it. To show false devotion and respect to my mother

Why did you ruin my life like this?

I did not harm you. Now I.

Everything will be as I say. Ok ????

He left the collar. Then he said again ....

---- Well, that's what happened.

You do not have to pay the wife's rights.

Go downstairs and sleep. You can't sleep in a bed at all.

He threw my pillow on the floor

I lay down on the floor like an obedient boy

I began to think, what a goon girl Ray Baba. Life too

I have not seen such a girl.

I think life will leave in full bloom.

.

I can't sleep on the floor. I have never slept on the floor

Today is the day to get married against your will

Having to sleep.

The mosquito movement. issss

I am lying down. I know when I fell asleep

I didn't understand. Suddenly I woke up and saw my body

Blanket and mosquito coils on the side. A little mind

I was relieved, people are good even if they are thieves.

There is kindness in the mind.

.

I woke up the next day and saw tea on the table

After eating, I was sitting in the room fresh and pressing the phone

Nadia (my wife) came and said .....

---- Here's how long everyone has been waiting for food

And why are you sitting at home? Let's go downstairs now first ...... ??

Said ...

----- Or bring food to the room?

I survived a heart attack. I did

I was thinking, my wife understands and this time she is feeding me with a collar

Take it to the table. But no, the wife's voice has changed, however

Did my wife fall in love with me or not?

I looked at my wife thinking

Here I am, my wife is my heavy beauty. I was thinking at night

Hitler. Now I don't see Mayami. This time it's me

I fell in love with my wife. I told myself ...

---- Jamil I think you fell in love with your Hitler wife

You're gone.

.

Suddenly I came back to reality with a loud sound.

The wife staring at the front closes her eyes later on my floor

Yes, I understand, the madman is in a lot of pain.

I ran and pulled it up and sat down

He said softly .....

---- What kind of husband are you ??

I ate a little vyabacaka.

I said ...

---- What did I do again.

The wife said ....

---- I'm lying on the ground with my lap

Lie down on the bed, don't hold my hand

Pulling.

Immediately I lay down on the bed with my lap

I gave.

He hugged me tightly and said ....

---- I keep it like this on purpose for the rest of my life. But

You don't like me

Nadia let out a long sigh as she finished speaking.

The inside of my chest also twisted. I wanted to say very much *

A kiss on the forehead ...

---- I'm mad that I fell in love with you

Go.

But I could not. I know where an obstacle

Nadia pushed me on this occasion

He threw her on the bed and ran away. I am just her

I stared at the drink to leave

Yes, he is in pain

I had to get up. There was nothing left to understand, this time too

I've been fooled.

.

Khunsuti fell in love with the madman

2 years. Now no one can think of anything but someone.

My lunatic is pregnant now.

So she doesn't care much. Today is the date of having a baby

The doctor gave.

I was in the office, suddenly got a call and ran

I went to the hospital. I heard my house lit up

A little princess came.

But ....

Why can't I get any response from my madman ?? Fear

I was shocked. I have heard from many people that to give birth to a child

Many mothers have died in fear of having children

I didn't want to. But she must have a baby.

Is it possible to fulfill his wish ...... ???

I can't think anymore.

Without wasting another minute, I ran to the cabin.

I went and saw the child playing with his hands and feet.

But Na is keeping her eyes closed.

I have the patience to see if he is breathing

There was no. So he hugged Nadia and shouted

I took it.

Immediately I felt a little pain near the ear.

Later I saw Nadia gently biting my ear

Said ....

----- Did you think I would leave you alone ??

Hey no go, if I leave, it will irritate you

Who ??

I also hugged him tightly to my chest

I said, I love you so much, don't leave me crazy

Never. 💗💗💗💗

We get in trouble when you don't like or comment after writing such a beautiful story.

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @shipon.akondo
Sponsors of shakila.parvin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shakila.parvin
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

Please check my profile also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmm..ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a romantic story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago