Nurjahan (Part-02)

2 15
Avatar for shakila.parvin
3 years ago

Part-02

The sound of that familiar voice mixed with the caress and boundless maya of the Imam of the mosque like every day ("Children of Maktab come to Maktab quickly") woke me up. I woke up rubbing my left eye with my right hand. Returning from Maktab as before

I was arranging everything for Jugal Da to come. At that time my mother called me to eat. He said while giving food - don't come today to read Jugal Da. He told his mother that he was going to the city for some work. It was as if I was feeling strange. The beautiful mind that came after reciting the Qur'an seemed to take on a cloudy form.

The day was an autumn Saturday. The rainwater has slowly started to recede. Although Shiuli, Kamini, Mallika, Madhabi cannot be seen anywhere, innumerable water lilies and cashew flowers can be seen. By eight o'clock in the morning, Suryamama appeared with all her beauty. The golden morning sun powder enhances the beauty of the leaves of the tree as well as bids farewell to the beauty of the shuffler for that day. Perhaps this is why poets and writers call autumn a symbol of sunshine and whiteness.

My school in Kanthalpara village after one bill. That day I went to school as usual by boat and am returning home after school. Extreme sun and heat. Like every day, the breeze seems to have taken a break today at the direction of Sohag's father.

Sohag, my friend, gets angry with his father's coach. Not having air is very convenient for him.

I am sailing the boat slowly with the oars. Even today, the familiar voice of Babui Pakhi, a friend of that path, is floating. That quiet everyday sound sounds a little rough today. I thought they looked at me and said sarcastically, "Who told you to go to school in this sun?"

I put my hand on my forehead and tried to look at the palm tree with my right eyebrow. But the bright rays of the sun are forbidding me to look in both directions. One ray is directly reflected in another water.

When he finally came to the edge of the house, he met Sohag's father. He is standing in the coach's hand with his slender body as before and is saying in a weak voice - how is Baba Noor today? I said in a tired voice, well.

As soon as he arrived, he set out with a Ramadan boat to pick up the shapla.

Even though Shapla has lost her most beautiful smile so far and looks like the ghost of Thankuma Jhuli. Still she is happy because she has no competition and no desire to get anything. He has a deep friendship with water and is growing up in harmony with it.

Many of them came to work this time.

The next day Jugal Da Hurricane Marka came to our house on a bicycle just in time. Seeing Jugal Da that day, he was doing something different because it was said that he would take me to Jahan's house after reading that day.

I finished reading for a while. I arranged everything and as soon as I went to Jugal Da, he said (today) he (Jahan) went to visit his sister's house. My interest was to see the lava of fire and the word of fear.

What Jugal Da Ma was saying. I sit on the stairs and look back at them like a rebel. I couldn't hear what he was saying, but I could tell that something was saying.

Jugal Da left.

After a while, my mother called me and said with a sweet hand, "I don't understand what you are studying! Jugal said that if you teach a girl on the other side, she will always get good marks from you. Study with your mind, there is no end to good." It's time for my school.

In this way, Jugal Da and on the other hand, while listening to Jahan's praise to his mother, his ears were ringing. Meanwhile, I also started studying with great attention. Besides, my handwriting was also very much appreciated by my friends and teachers.

Remember, one day I got ninety-eight in numbers. I thought this time I might be the first. But Jugal Da told me that Jahan got one hundred.

Hearing this, my eyes got a little bigger without permission. All the thoughts that had been lingering in my mind for so long were shattered.

By then the month of September was over.

I humbly told my brother (Jugal Da) to arrange a meeting this time. Hesitantly, he said, "Let your exam be over, I will take you to the final. I am going through the test of patience."

The tests ended one by one in a very good way. The new chapter of Patakuri started in my mind again. I started hoping to see him, I will see his personality and his ornate smile.

Let's go .......

[Let me know how you feel in the comments. Inshallah, I will appear with Part-03]

8
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @shipon.akondo
Sponsors of shakila.parvin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shakila.parvin
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for sharing this beautiful love story.with us in a way that I like very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago