Nurjahan

2 15
Avatar for shakila.parvin
3 years ago

Part-01

Today I am only thirty years old. This life is neither as long nor as multiplied. Yet it has a special value. It is like the flower on which the bumblebee came and sat on his chest, and the history of that step is like a fruit in the middle of his life.

That history is short in size, I will write it in short form. Those who do not make a mistake by saying small things will understand its juice. (I said something in the language of the poet guru)

I (Nur Mahmud) is the son of a small village called Rakhalia decorated with an unnatural natural maya. My nickname is Nur. A strange boy, and I grew up in a strange way. But who cares. That's what I said, strange boy.

We are a shackled family with parents, sisters and two brothers. I am the youngest child in the family. Then I will be ten-eleven years old. Maybe, because of that, every member of the family takes me on a better bus.

My father is a successful farmer (I will say later because I am a successful farmer). My mother is a housewife. Academic education among them is very limited. But there was no shortage of people trying to make people like human beings. It can be said that it is like a train. Overcoming obstacles at every moment, one rushes to one's destination with a jingling sound. Similarly, parents and grandparents are moving forward to make their children human, ignoring deprivation and criticism.

My education is chalked up in the hands of my sister. She was my first tutor. Apu is a little exception from other teachers. Others used to caress with bash bunchi. As a result, sodium chloride was often excreted through the eyes. But Apu used to call me Lakshmi Sona, she used to caress my forehead and Apu's lips with loving touch.

One by one, when I was in class five, my sister got married.

"Good comes to the forehead of the wicked though

No excuses for too long, he's not there. "

Then a tutor was hired for me. His name was Jugal. Sir used to get angry when he said that, and he used to call me Dada. So I used to call him Jugal Da for short. I started studying regularly.

I am the first boy in the class. So it is normal to be better in studies than others. I used to take weekly exams and I got very good marks.

Jugal Da sometimes praised someone very much. The curiosity to know who one is?

That's right-

Jahan. Jahan is a favorite student of Jugal Da. I heard that my house is in Shimulpur on the other side of the river. Jahan also studied with us. In one of the schools in another district (the other side was on the other side of the river).

Very humble, polite and elegant girl.

- She's a very brilliant and fast girl in class.

- Jugal Da has not seen anyone comparable to him.

-According to Jugal Da, Jahan always gets higher marks than me in the weekly exams on the same question.

From this, I had a pull towards Jahan. I didn't know the name of this pull. But now I can say that the pull towards Jahan at that time was not exactly love. There was no friendship. There was something different between these two.

The thirst for seeing so many admirable faces increased day by day. Various excuses to see him made me restless. Finally I decided to meet Jahan by telling Jugal Da.

Let's go ........

[If you like it, please comment. Inshallah I will appear with episode-02]

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @shipon.akondo
Sponsors of shakila.parvin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shakila.parvin
3 years ago

Comments

Please Subscribe MY ID.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmm... ok done👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago