Cousin when cute wife

2 23
Avatar for shakila.parvin
4 years ago

Part: - 1

> Do not get up and go to college?

= Hmm. (I)

> What are you doing? The flour is bad. When are you going

= I have more late classes.

> But I have classes in Surrey at nine o'clock.

= So

> Who will take me to college.

= You have legs, you can't walk, you can go by rickshaw.

> No, I will go with you.

I didn't say I won't go now.

> If not, I will call my grandfather and mother.

= What ????

> Hmm.

= Well you go. I'm getting fresh.

> Hmm, come quickly. Time but very little.

.

Without saying anything else, I went to the wash room to freshen up. What do we say we are not familiar with this fuck?

I am Ronnie Islam. The only child of the parents. This time I am studying in honors final year.

And so far I have talked with whom I have forbidden restful sleep. She is my cousin Rumi. He also has no siblings. My uncle and father live in the same house. That means joint family is ours.

Rumi Honors is in the third year.

Rumi also went to the college where I went.

Even though he is two years younger than me, he calls me you. I have told him many times that you or you will tell me, you will not tell me. When you say that, it makes you feel old.

But who cares. This naughty girl doesn't talk to me without you

.

This girl doesn't go to college without me. The day I go to college and the day I go to college. And if I don't go, Rumi won't go either

I do not understand any of this girl.

And if he goes somewhere, I have to go with him. This is the order of the Hon'ble Minister of Family.

I mean my father's order.

I do not have the power to disobey his orders. Absolutely Hitler though a little less afraid of the mother. But I am a little scared of my father.

So he is afraid of father and mother.

.

> This is yours.

(It's too late. It's too late to talk to you.)

= Hmm going.

> You're in a hurry. How long will I sit at the dinner table?

[She looks like I'm her husband]

.

So I hurried to the table without delay. I came and saw that he was already sitting at the table.

As soon as I sat down, he left his chair and I sat down in the chair in front of him. He handed me the breakfast plate.

I saw another breakfast plate. So I asked him ...

.

= Who is it for?

> My

= What ??? You haven't had breakfast yet.

> No.

= Why? Are you ready long ago?

> Hmm. Waiting for you.

= Why?

> I will eat with you. And why do you do so much?

= All right. Mother, mother, uncle and father all had breakfast.

> Hmm, everyone did.

= Where are mother and mother? [You are wondering who is mother and mother. In fact, I call my mother mother. And aunty means I call Rumi's mother Ammu. Rumio also calls his mother Ammu and calls my mother Ma]

> In the kitchen.

.

Then finish eating. I told him ...

.

= Let's hurry.

> Hmm, wait a minute.

= Why should I stand again ..

> I will just wear the hijab in a good way.

= Well, hurry up.

(The girl must wear a burqa and hijab whenever she goes out of the house.)

> Well, let's go now.

= Hmm, let's go.

.

The two of them came out of the house and stood on the road. I will call CNG, at that time he said he will not go to CNG.

You can do it in a rickshaw. What else to do is to go by rickshaw

.

Then I went to college. I got off the rickshaw and went inside the college.

He started walking towards his classroom and I started walking towards him. Dupa called again from behind ...

.

> This is that.

= Tell me

[How many times have I told this girl to call me brother. Or call me brother but work is nothing.]

> Do you take classes?

= Why ???

> I don't mean. I have been doing the class under the tree where there is no class.

= Well okay you're in class now.

.

I looked at the tree. I saw two of my friends sitting there.

So I went to them without going to class.

As you go ..

.

- How are you, man? (Happy)

= Good. How are you

- Good. (Happy)

- You can't be seen now. (Yours)

What are you talking about? You don't come to college.

- You're right, Ronnie.

- Except hey. How are you Ronnie? (Yours)

= This is very good. Yours?

- Good. (Yours)

There will be no class today.

- Nare friend. (Happy)

= Oh well.

- Dude, I'm eating nuts. What do you say? (Shubh said to me on purpose)

= Hmm. I will give you the money.

.

Then the three friends are eating nuts and chatting. At that time I saw Rumi coming out of the classroom.

Seeing this, I took a leave from them and went to Rumi. As he approached ...

.

> You didn't take classes today?

= No. Your class is over.

> Hmm, let me tell you something.

= Hmm. Tell me?

> Don't be angry.

= Hey, what should I say?

> Let's not go for a walk by the river today.

= What ????

> Hmm, don't go. I won't stay long. I will sit there for a while then walk around a bit and then I will leave.

= Okay let's go. But ...

(I want to be there too. I haven't been here for a long time. I used to go around with friends before. And since Rumi is telling me to go. So I said yes)

> But what?

= Tension at home that will be too late.

> You don't have to think about it. Before I came, I told my mother and mother that at the end of the class we would go for a walk.

= Oh well.

.

Then the two of us took a rickshaw to the river.

As soon as I got down, I turned my head and looked around.

The river flows in front of the Jamlaga field in the green grass below the rows of trees, again the sand is glistening on the banks of the river.

What a beautiful enchanting environment. Birds are calling in the trees again. The south wind blows in this beautiful environment free of noise.

I used to come here almost in the afternoon with friends. But now it does not come. And this beautiful environment is not to be enjoyed.

Since I came after a long time, I am walking a little.

.

The two of them are walking together. Walking silently. I saw that no one came alone to this river, everyone came loudly.

Someone or wife husband, again someone or boyfriend - lover, again someone or friend.

Everyone is sitting and talking.

And we are walking. A little further on I see a pair sitting. The girl is putting her head on the boy's shoulder and the boy is cutting the girl's long hair. Ah what a romantic scene.

Then there are two girls sitting, one of them is looking at me in amazement, I am also trying to see.

But I can't get away well.

Seeing this, Rumi grabbed my hand tightly. With the fuck of my fingers. Dio grabbed her fingers. It was as if a shiver went through the village.

.

After a while the two girls came closer.

He said ...

.

- Hi, how are you Ronnie?

= Good. But I did not recognize you.

- Hey, I'm Sifa. I did not recognize.

= Oh well. How are you

- Good. You know how many days later we met.

= After a long five years. You are here .....

- Hey, come here. You?

= Hey, I read here. Whose house are you coming to?

- Coming to my aunt's house. Oh, it was not introduced to you.

Ronnie this is my cousin Risha.

Risha this is Ronnie means my friend.

And Ronnie is it your wife or gf?

= None. She is my cousin Rumi. And Rumi, you know them.

[I looked into his eyes while saying the words. Looking at me with such an angry look seems to eat me up]

> Hmm. (Shakes head)

.

Then I told some more stories. But I could not stay longer.

I see Rumi is very angry and sees me talking to them like this.

I can understand it by looking into his eyes.

So don't be late there.

I said goodbye to them and left.

Rumi came home fresh and lying in the room ...

> Come to eat.

= Hmm coming, that's you.

> Come quickly.

= I said I'm going ..

.

This time he left, I am lying down, I am sleeping and I don't want to get up.

Mom's call after a while ...

.

_ Ronnie Ronnieee .... (Mother)

= Yes mother.

_ When will I come to eat. Or not khabi. How long will it be?

.

Mother said the word angrily. And do not say or why. The girl called me a long time ago.

But I didnā€™t go because of laziness.

I went and saw that he was sitting with two plates of rice and had not eaten yet.

I asked ...

.

= Why haven't you eaten yet ??

> You didn't come.

= What a partner with me. You come and eat and leave. When do I eat. What about you?

> I have a lot

= What does a lot mean ??. (A little angry)

> Why are you talking so angry ??? Can't speak softly.

= I can't. I'm not angry, you're angry. (Look, it's my fault if I'm angry. And if he's angry, it won't matter.)

> I'm angry. You always talk to me angrily. He spoke very nicely and softly with the other girls. What happens if you talk to me a little soft. Didn't you say ?? (Crying in a very melodious tone, he said the words in one voice)

= I can't. I can't. Stop all your dishonesty.

.

Rumi cried as soon as he said that. He hurriedly left the dining table and went to his room crying.

Don't play anymore. Whether I eat or not, what do I have in it?

I ate and hurried to the room.

I went to bed. Getting too much sleep so maybe I fell asleep.

.

At night.

I see my mother is calling me. I opened my eyes and told my mother what time it was.

Mother said it was nine o'clock at night. Oh shit nine o'clock but no one called.

Rumi wakes us up every day. Today I did not come because I have treated him so badly.

Then mother said come to eat. Gone

Then I went to eat and saw everyone sitting down to eat.

Father-mother, uncle-aunt all. But I don't see Rumi.

It doesn't matter why Rumi is not there. Or he has already eaten and gone to bed. No, she is not such a girl. What can happen then ???

I am asking myself a question.

At that time my father said ...

.

- Will you sit down to eat or stay? (Father)

= Hmm, I'm sitting. (I came back to my father's words)

- Where's Rumi ?. Khabena O (Dad)

- Grandpa called him a lot and he won't eat. (Aunt)

- Why? You went and saw that the girl would not eat (Dad said to his mother)

.

My mother also stopped eating and left immediately. Looks like his own daughter. Now jealousy is for him. Again, I know why he is feeling bad.

Feeling guilty about yourself.

I'm thinking of giving up eating.

That's when mom came ...

.

- Why aren't you eating? (Mother)

= Hmm, I'm eating.

- Where's Rumi? He is coming. (Daddy)

- No, I know why the girl is just crying and not talking or opening the door. She is just saying don't eat. (Mother)

- Why ??? What happened ??? I'm going to Darao.

= Dad, I went to his room with my plate of food in hand.

When I came, I saw my mother came behind me and said in secret ...

- Ronnie stands (mother)

= Yes mother

- You tell the truth what you said to Rumi at noon.

= No, I didn't say anything.

- At noon the two of them sat down to eat together and then he left without eating. Going and crying. Why Ronnie?

= ... (Didn't my mother hear everything then? I have no protection if I hear it. Anyway, this matter has to be avoided)

- What are you doing Ronnie ???

= No means nothing. I'll talk to you later.

.

With this I sent my mother. I went straight to Rumi's room.

Then I knocked on his door but it was not opening.

I pushed a little and said ...

.

= Rumi opens the door.

> ...

Rumi, open the door?

> What have you come to give again. Came to show anger. Show how much you will show anger.

[What girl Ray Baba opened the door and started knocking on me.

Don't talk to him. Duke went to his bed and sat inside the room.

.

> Why are you sitting here ?? Get out of my room.

= I will not do what I do. (Mischievously)

> ...... Shut up

= Well, did I tell you that I left the table like that? I'm crying now, I'm not going to eat again.

> What do you have in it ??? You have done well.

= Well ok sorry sorry for all. Now eat these.

> No. Go and eat your fill.

= If you don't play, I won't eat either.

.

Then it cost a lot to eat. After eating, I came to the room and lay down thinking about Rumi.

What the girl wants from me. Why can't he tolerate any other girl to me.

Respect again, he doesn't eat until I eat.

Again always keep in mind what Iā€™m doing or not doing. I am not praying.

Tidying up my house again.

Then does Rumi love me. No, it can't be at all.

Because I only saw him through my younger sister's eyes.

I didn't think of him that way. I fell asleep thinking about all this. Rumi woke up at dawn and called. Prayers must be worn.

I'm a sleep crazy boy again.

.

This is how an unknown relationship with Rumi continues.

Sibling or love or any other relationship.

I do not understand it myself.

Honors is over.

The result has also come.

I got a job in a big private firm very soon.

.

Will continue.

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @shipon.akondo
+ 1
Sponsors of shakila.parvin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shakila.parvin
4 years ago

Comments

nice story šŸ„°

$ 0.00
4 years ago

thanksšŸ‘

$ 0.00
4 years ago