#Another_name_of_love

2 15
Avatar for shakila.parvin
3 years ago

I woke up in the morning and saw that he was not there. Maybe he left in the morning. Nara is giving an unknown happiness to my mind today. I know why the feeling is getting better day by day. How many are doing what they want but nothing is being done.

How fast the days are passing. Ridhi's wedding day is approaching. And two days left. She has just left to take Nupur.

This devil girl is your home in Saudi Arabia that you are coming to take now ..!

I don't understand so much, I'll take you today, base. And if you go today, the organization will start tomorrow, right? So don't go, I can't do anything without you.

Ule Amal Babutale ... I will forget to get married tomorrow except today. Do you think I don't know that ..!

Ridhi Neka cries and says,

You could say that Nupi ... which is not talking to you. I will not get married

Ish, I understand that I don't have to do drama anymore. You are jumping for marriage and you are saying you will not get married?

Then Ridhi persuaded Nupur's parents and took them away and told them to leave immediately on the day of yellow. But because Nupur's father has work, he says the wedding day will go.

At night, two close friends are lying on the bed and looking at the fan above their heads. Ridhi said,

Why didn't you tell me for so many days, brother Alvi would benefit you? I did not know anything? You pressed everything unknowingly to me? Wanting to die at this cost. เฆ•เฆฟWhat is the benefit of keeping this life .. !!

Hey he was playing games with me then you were not told. Anyway, tell me now, how far is Akash with his brother? Nupur pushed Ridhi's arm with her arm. Ridhi was ashamed and said,

What the hell are you saying?

Oooo dad is so far away..โ€Œ !! Don't be so ashamed, Go Fultusi, there is still so much left. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Hey you are right (With teddy smile)

Anklet and Ridhi looked at the door in surprise and the two of them shouted together and said,

You ..?

Alvi and Akash said together, O we. What is there to be so surprised?

I have come to my future father-in-law๐Ÿ˜Ž (Akash)

And I have come to the house of the father-in-law of my only future wife's only best friend. (Alvi laughs cutely)

The two said right. ๐Ÿ™‹

Nupur and Ridhi looked at each other and got up from the bed and Ridhi started pushing Akash and Nupur Alvi.

Hey, what's going on? The two of them are grinning and saying that there is no need to push the future groom like that.

Nupur went to Tete and said, what will you do between us? If you want to stay that way, then don't go .. go to that empty room and talk. ๐Ÿ˜’

OK. Alvi grabbed Nupur's hand and dragged him to the room. ๐Ÿ˜

Ridhi is looking at them with a smile. What happened .. !!

Akash smiled and looked at Ridhi. Ridhi is looking at him with a smile. Seeing this, Akash went behind Ridhi and grabbed him and said,

This is madam .. if you don't close your mouth, the mosquito will fly. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Seeing Ridhi become normal, Akash is holding her. It's like seeing a ghost.

What's going on .. Leave?

Why leave? I caught my wife. What do you hear?

Oh no ...

(Let them talk. Let's look at the situation a little further.)

Anklet is holding her hand on her waist and looking at Alvi with an angry face. But Alvir doesn't seem to care. Dont Care stands with the look. He said with a little attitude,

Say something ..? If not, tell me to start a romance .. !! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Anklet is now looking at the big eyes, what did you say? Alvi was killed. Alvi is running from side to side. Anklet is also running after it.

Here I am .. I can't catch it once, then you will see what I do ..

Catch if you can. And if you can catch what? Who will give๐Ÿ˜

O Dibo, catch and see.

Alvi came to Nupur and grabbed her hands with her back.

I have come. Give it now.

I have gone to kiss you. Release the hand ...... He couldn't say anything else. Alvi didn't say. A pair of Alvi's lips rested on Anklet's lips. Anklet immediately closed her eyes. Leaving Nupur's hand, he is holding her cheek and kissing her face a little higher. Anklet has forgotten all that has happened for so long. Nupur grabbed Alvi's back shirt with both her hands. Kiss is one of the best feelings in the world. Which makes you forget everything in an instant.

(Note: The author has no idea.)

________________

Who told you I'm here? (Anklet)

Ridhi Akash who said Akash told me. โ˜บ

So Deng Deng will leave? ๐Ÿ˜’

Hmm, if my wife is here, how can I live elsewhere?

Hmm, I understand. Go now.

Know him See you tomorrow at the center. ๐Ÿ˜˜

The wedding has been arranged at the community center. Because so many people can't afford a place at home. So the two sides have booked one center. Everything will be together. Tomorrow everyone will go to the center.

_________________

In the morning everyone leaves. Today will be Mehndi's program. But at night. Now everyone is in a frenzy. Nupur has already started dancing. Speaking of her only bestu marriage. A little farther on, Alvi, Akash, and all their friends are hanging out together. Anklet looked at Alvi and saw that Alvi was wearing a golden color coat over blue color Punjabi. The hairs are pushed back. Oops, seeing Nupur's heart beat is going out. When Alvi looked at him sideways, Nupur gave a tip with her eyes. Alvi looked up a little hairy. And in my mind I said, this girl has made all the plans to kill me. It's fun to stand up. That's why he is running towards Nupur. Realizing the anklet, Lehengata ran a little higher. Alvi is running after him. Suddenly he tied the lehenga and took it. Alvi grabbed him before he could run. Anklet thought and went away so she closed her eyes. Alvi is staring and burning. Anklet opened her eyes and looked at the man and said .....? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

Let's go

(Who could be the man ..?)

(Everyone will comment around the story. It is important to know if I can write as you like. So please comment constructively.)

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of shakila.parvin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shakila.parvin
3 years ago

Comments