YouTube is learning place and number one in social media

1 33
Avatar for shahzadkhan
1 year ago
Topics: Youtube

We should start our every work with "Bismillah ". I always open my whole earning platforms with "Bismillah ". We should not believe upon other for surprizes. We should believe upon Allah for miracle..

I have no time Noise.cash ,Main App and other waiting new earning platforms in this weekend. Such weekend was very busiest,critical and difficult for me and my family.. But, I am time for publishing second article of October month. I want to publish almost fifteen articles in this month. Unfortunately ,time will not allow me. I shall publish almost 10-12 articles in this month InshAllah..

What's difference between Facebook and YouTube!

I always say that "Facebook " is domestic App. Because, it always shows native areas news. We can make friends easily. Facebook provides little earning.

But, YouTube is "Learning and dependent " App . YouTube shares intentional base news and knowledge.YouTube users earns money good because of original content. We can find answer of any error ,mistake and problems in YouTube.

YouTube makes thing easy for human :

Almost one year , my freelancer friend told me about trading importance. He told me that "Binance " trading is little typical ,new and tough for you. I shall learn how should you work there. Such days were free days because of covid. Then, he sent me link of any YouTube channel of trading learning how to work on Binance trading. I didn't focus on videos. One day, I watched video about spot -trading. The video was very informative and wonderful for me. Then, I sent my whole asset from "Bitcoinwallet.com " to "Binance App " for trading.

In Binance,

First, we shall click on "trade" feature.

Second, we shall choose "coin pair "

Third, we shall select limit or market. But I don't like limit.

Four, we shall click on 100%.. Then, Buy button will available. After clicking, we shall watch our buying coins in spot trading.

I also have learnt how can I buy and sell our stable coins through P2P because of YouTube. P2P is very risky for new person..Because, little mistake can close our account and loss whole assets.

We can find our favourite learning materials on YouTube. My friends watches lectures from YouTube. They don't believe upon "Memorize". They say that "YouTube is brand and outstanding place ". YouTube provides extra knowledge and concept.

Once upon a time, I was playing with my mobile phone. My sister husband connected me about own mobile through phone call. He told me that "Data " network is not working in my mobile. My mobile doesn't show data. I was very wondered .

One day, they come to my house. First, I check whole setting system. But setting system was "Ok". I went to mobile phone maker. He said that data will activate after updating software. I knew their answer already.

I came back to my home. I opened YouTube to return back internet data. Video was available how can you return back data! I succeeded to returning data network. Today, their data network is working outstanding because of YouTube.

Why am I calling Number One to YouTube!

1)Human reaches to own destination because of books . Books learns how should you find destination. Books is learning step of student life.

Instead of, YouTube is learning place of Scholers, students and every person. we can find and cover mistake through YouTube. YouTube provides skills. Therefore, I am calling Number one to YouTube.

2) I have almost 150 Apps in my Android phone now. But, I can't learn from any App. But, I can utilize my abilities in YouTube. I can earn easily everything from YouTube . Therefore, YouTube is my favourite and number in my eyes.

3) YouTube is really very difficult and impressive as compared to other social media platforms. Because, we can't share any photo on YouTube. But, we can share photo on instagram, facebook, what's App and other places. YouTube provides handsome money as compared to social media platforms. Therefore, YouTube is number one in world today.

4)Youtube has huge qualities . You can find whole answer in my article. I have gotten good knowledge about cryptocurrency because of YouTube. Therefore, I am saying number one.

What's your opinion about my arguments related to YouTube!

Leaves your feedback whole. Don't forget to visit my previous articles..

Date :October 08,2022
(Second Article) 

4
$ 0.24
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Sponsors of shahzadkhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shahzadkhan
1 year ago
Topics: Youtube

Comments

I love YouTube my friend. There are a lot of videos that we can learn. A lot of tutorials and different learnings we can get.

$ 0.00
1 year ago