Similarities and differences between Noisecash and Read cash

4 30
Avatar for shahzadkhan
1 year ago
Date : September 13, 2022

Article No : 05

I have spent more than ten days on read cash community. I am old user of noise cash .. I have 2067 users on noise cash account. I have 21 users on read cash. Noise cash and read cash both are my favourite and crush. I have left whole earning sites for them. I don't give time to Main App and TMAC sites. I consider That Both sites are best and accurate place to share thoughts.

I had been published my 4th articles for 4 days. I thought that I shall publish my article today. Unfortunately, my laziness didn't allow me for this. Haha. I slept yesterday day soon. Today, my brain is looking fresh .I decide myself that it has become necessary that I shall publish article today..

Such topic is very interested. I can be wrong. If I am writing wrong then you can correct my mistake. I was noticing noise cash and read cash sites. Both sites are common in some features. Both have differences in huge places..

First, I am discussing about similarities.

Similarities :

1) Both sites have own wallet.

2) Both sites gives earning in "Bitcoincash".

3) we write username without space on both sites.

4) "Bitcoinwallet.com " is common for both sites. Huge noise cash users are using "Bitcoinwallet.com" including me.

5) Both sites have "Affiliation Program "?

6) Both sites shows user timing as "Online " and "I hour ".

7) Both sites have "Same Rules "

8) we write post as form of "Article " on both sites.

9) Both sites have same "upvoted " system.

10) Both sites shows "Red 🔔 " on notification.

11) we can write short post on both sites.

12) Both sites shows "Tip System "

If you consider that I have missed any similarities between both sites then you can share arguments here.

Differences:

1) we can send our noise cash earning from "noise cash " wallet to Binance "BCH" Address.

In Read cash, we click on the "send my money " button on read cash . Then, we send money first into "Bitcoin wallet. Com " After this, we send money easily into Binance account from " Bitcoin wallet. Com ".

2) we can add noise cash, twitter and memo cash username into read cash account.

But we can't add twitter, memo cash and read cash username in noise site.

3) Noise cash show "Groups " and " channels " features.

Read cash show "Communities " system.

4)Read cash has "Sponsorship " system.

Noise cash has no " Sponsorship " System.

5) when we are starting write post on noise cash, noise cash show " what's App " page.

When we start our article on readcash , then read cash show "title " page.

6) noise cash shows "Heart " like system.

Read cash shows "facebook" (👍)like system .

7) Read cash "Comment section " looks as file.

8) we can "Dislike " article on read cash

We can't "Dislike " post on noise cash.

Noise cash "comment section " doesn't look as file. Noise cash shows normal comments sections.

If I am missing any difference between both sites then you should share such knowledge.

World has changed into global world now. people have changed "Earning system ". They have started earning from trading, different sites and other platforms.

Therefore, noise cash and read cash also should bring changes in sites as world changing .. I am sharing my suggestions about change system on both sites.

We want Change:

1) "viewership " has decreased on both sites.

Both sites launches system to increases " viewership ".

Example : if someone has 2056 followers ,viewers comes "10 " on post.

2)Both sites should update comment section.

If someone is replying then they should show "typing " option as what's App.

3) Both sites should show timing as "9 :32 pm "

I'm not satisfied with such system.

I was thinking about such article from four days. It was very interested article for mine.

Picture Source :

Pexels

Pixabay

Noise cash account :

https://noise.cash/u/Shahzadsomro

"Visit my previous Articles"

7
$ 1.19
$ 1.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.02 from @Zainab_Fatima
Sponsors of shahzadkhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shahzadkhan
1 year ago

Comments

In a simple line we can define the difference of these two,"Read cash is the father of Noise cash."

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I heard about the noise.cash platform from a friend, then he invited me to join, but for some reason I'm more interested in read.cash, among some of the reasons is what you have written, friend, but thanks for the information..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are a lot of commons of the two platform my friend. Both are great platforms and we are grateful that we encounter the two platform, the noise.cash and read.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You very well elaborated the features of both dot cash platform. I wish you good luck for your journey on the platforms.

$ 0.00
1 year ago