My First Entry (Impression) in Hive.blog !!

0 18
Avatar for shahzadkhan
1 month ago
Topics: Impression

I have started my journey in hive blogging platform with dreams. Dreams makes human successful.Wishes always pushes dreams. The clock has been struck since 12:00am in my side.But, I am thinking about controlling of life difficulties. Good introduction identifies man personality. Let's start my  introduction :

First of All , I am humble person and simple writer. Some people knows me because of some other platforms. Some people also have forgotten me.. I don't want to forget myself. Haha.. You can watch my handsome and cute picture ..

My name is "Shahzad" . What is meant by Shahzad?

The meaning of Shahzad is "Son of king " in our national language. Alhamdulillah, My father is real hero ..

I Am from Asian country "Pakistan ". Pakistan stands with india. My profession is Private Lecturer (Teacher). I am chemistry lecturer. Have you read chemistry subject in your life ? How much do you like!

I am #BCH earner and learner.I also have been remained active users of #readcash,cashrain and noisecash for few users. Huge #readcash users are available there.. I hope that we will become good family again here..

Are you also hive useR!

Date : 29th March, 2024.

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of shahzadkhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shahzadkhan
1 month ago
Topics: Impression

Comments