Life's Crucial moments that Lead to Failure

0 12
Avatar for shahzadkhan
4 weeks ago

Once upon a time, I always said to whole friends that  fight with life problems. Such Challenges will make you very strong in Future. To saying anythingby your language is very easy really. Today, war has continued between me and challenges. Challenges are dominant upon my determination. Sometimes, i think that Life is learning lesson. Ooh!!! Allah sees everything...He knows better than our thinking.

I will not share my professional and personal issues. I will share crypto issues here. Cryptocurrency has been played in my life  role for several years.The reality is that I am not sincere with crypto life. I am late person..

Some Pakistani, philphines and noisecash users knows me well. I have beenbecome active user of hive platform for one week. But, My earning are unsatisfied and heart broken.. Why is it happening with here ? Am i doing any mistake? I always need support and Guidance from whole friends..

I am also working tangled.com platform. I applied for verification account in tangled platform. Tangled administrative team has rejected my application. Their earning are zero... Ooh!!

For success, Never miss a chance of Life. Cryptocurrency market has been remained green for several weeks. Rightnow, market has started red zone. But, i don't have opportunity to avail this chance.Always  Invest money in bloody market and become successful..  What's your plan for challenges ? How do you defeat life Problems?

Picture Source: " Pixabay Lite"

Note:

My Son is Suffering from Fever. I can't see him in such situation. Need prayers for my handsome Son. (Hamza Shahzad)

Date :02 April,2024.

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of shahzadkhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shahzadkhan
4 weeks ago

Comments