I'm depressed due to Failure. How should I eradicate my depression condition?

0 34
Avatar for shahzadkhan
8 months ago
Topics: Sadness

Cool breeze is blowing in lovely ways. My mood has also converted into writing. I ask myself : "Why should I not share my life failure situation?

First of all, I hope that everyone will be spending time pretty. I'm really very sad because of watching silence environment here(read.cash site). What is happening with site? Why are they not promoting platform propertly? I think that read.cash community, website host, investor and @TheRandomRewarder@TheRandomRewarder should focus on our favorite platform.

Let's start topic :

Why am I depressed?

I had been thinking about myself for prep few days.

1) Why am I failure person?

2) Why am I loser?

3) How should I prove myself?

4) Why can I not stand with society?

I remember that I had been studying in university since 2021 (7th Semester). I was newly married person during such time. Unfortunately, I selected organic chemistry as specialization. Organic chemistry was very tough and challenging for me. I passed All papers except one . Our HOD could pass me easily.But, he couldn't not. Why!! He passed other students (three girls and two boys). I'm failure in every issue.

After graduation, I started job to another city as Chemistry teacher. I was doing work with passion and good knowledge. But, it's not easy to convince private sector. My heart was satisfied with my performance including efforts. I was giving lecture to class. One student was creating disturbance. I stopped him two or three times. But, he didn't accept my talk. I have rule in teaching field that classroom environment should be fresh and non-disturbance.I stand up him at his place. I slapped him (only one) at his neck with carefully not forcefully.

School principal called me in Office for this reason. I justified whole issue in front of him. You should not slap him. You should had inform us for this issue.

School principal asked me : you can't run with our school system. We are replacing you. I replied him : I am accepting your decision.

Society has forgotten standard of Teacher. Teacher is builder of society. Unfortunately, Respect has finished in teaching field due to poor bad policies by Government really.

After facing such situation, I am really very disappointed now.

I'm praying from Allah that protects me from negativity and depression condition.

Some Questions :

What will you say about this issue?

How should I become successful?

@Telesfor@Telesfor

@ewyr@ewyr@Leslycf

@Amjad_Ali_Waince@FreelanceForCoins

2
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of shahzadkhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shahzadkhan
8 months ago
Topics: Sadness

Comments