How do season change?

0 16
Avatar for shahzadkhan
8 months ago

I don't want to destroy myself because of stress situation. I consider that me should contact with read.cash site to remove stress situation from life. I wanted to write about life difficulties. But, I have changed content of Article. I shall deliver some knowledge about Science...

Earth completes one revolution around sun in 27 days.Earth also revolves around sun.

Question raises that " How do season change "?

Let's start :

Pakistan lies to North hemisphere in the world.

  • 22nd June is the longest day in the Pakistan. The reason is that earth has close distance to the sun.On the other side (southern areas), this day is very small. Because, earth has huge distance from sun.

  • 22nd December is the longest night in the Pakistan. The reason is simply that earth remains far away from sun. In southern areas, night is small. Because, earth has close distance to Sun.

  • 22nd September and 23rd March, earth distance remains same from sun.

I know that such topic is very difficult and strange. But, you should get knowledge.

What's your favorite season?

A) Summer

B) Spring

C) Winter

Picture Source :

Pixabay

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of shahzadkhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shahzadkhan
8 months ago

Comments