The story "Old" and the old mind "

46 68
Avatar for shahadat42
3 years ago

A young friend who became a favorite in a short time mailed more than the date of birth according to the education certificate. When I mentioned my date of birth in my return mail, he replied, "Sir, why are you pretending to be old?" Your age is not that high. I send ‘Smile Ima’ to every reply. Although I am happy with the words of that beloved Anuj, I know and understand that I am no longer young. I have come a long way in life. When one of my favorite journalist brothers went to his fiftieth birthday, he said to everyone, "I am getting old." I cut the cake and celebrated when my name came up in the register of the elders. I was in so much trouble just because I thought I was old enough to be fifty-nine years old! I was a little over thirty then. Now only three steps away from the fifty-nine. Then old age is knocking on my door!

Another of my favorites, the intelligent Bunch boss, commented earlier when I posted a Facebook post - 'The average life expectancy of our country public was fifty years. So at a young age, people feel mute. Now the average life expectancy is seventy-nine years. That's why people in their fifties don't feel that old. Again it is Buiben mother I said you are fifty years old. 'I read his comment and laughed. And I said in my mind how late Panjeri to be Rant !? Age does not stop there. Rocket speeds. At one time I was moving on the path of getting old or getting old. I like to think of myself as old. It is better to be old than before so that you don't get upset when you are really old. One of my young friends. Quick. Wise. I chat regularly. I chat, I joke. That young friend often called me old man or old woman jokingly. I have fun. Listening to my real age says- at this age your son is in so much lower class! I have been married for 28 years. I know his actual age. I don't think he will have a child the same age as my son. So have fun with her, if I survive I will see how big your child will be when you go to my current age. Everything is fa. But this time he died. In fact, the bullet that comes out of the gun when you are old. The bus ran at high speed and fell down. Where is the opportunity to think about who is young and who is old? How many days will it take for the young men to grow old?

I went to college then. Tejgaon College. All of us who go to college are young. Floating in the tide of youth. BRTC got on the bus and jumped, pushing others. One day a middle-aged gentleman on his way to the office was trying to get on a BRTC bus with a bag. In the corner of our class, the student pushes the middle-aged gentleman. He jumped on the bus. Then the gentleman got upset and said, "Father, I was also in the opinion of Tayma." This youthful adventure is only for twenty years. Twenty years later, someone else will push Taema up. And twenty years will pass in the blink of an eye, you will never know. I now understand how accurate that gentleman's words were and I like to think of myself as old. But the age of my mind never increases. There are twenty-four of them. Anyone can verify and take evidence. I heard a song by Kumar Biswajit probably about the age of today's children. This is the first time I've ever seen a squirrel snuggle up to a squirrel in a cage, and it's the first time I've ever seen a squirrel snuggle up to a squirrel in a cage. Then a stick may be needed to hold the weight of the body. However, there is no need for a stick or anything else to carry the burden of the mind. And if you use a stick or any other means to carry the burden of the mind, it will be more difficult than getting old.

44
$ 0.00
Avatar for shahadat42
3 years ago

Comments

Another of my favorites, the intelligent Bunch boss, commented earlier when I posted a Facebook post - 'The average life expectancy of our country public was fifty years. So at a young age, people feel mute. Now the average life expectancy is seventy-nine years. That's why people in their fifties don't feel that old. Again it is Buiben mother I said you are fifty years old. 'I read his comment and laughed. And I said in my mind how late Panjeri to be Rant !? Age does not stop there. Rocket speeds. At one time I was moving on the path of getting old or getting old. I like to think of myself as old. It is better to be old than before so that you don't get upset when you are really old. One of my young friends. Quick. Wise. I chat regularly. I chat, I joke. That young friend often called me old man or old woman jokingly. I have fun. Listening to my real age says- at this age your son is in so much lower class! I have been married for 28 years. I know his actual age. I don't think he will have a child the same age as my son. So have fun with her, if I survive I will see how big your child will be when you go to my current age. Everything is fa. But this time he died. In fact, the bullet that comes out of the gun when you are old. The bus ran at high speed and fell down. Where is the opportunity to think about who is young and who is old? How many days will it take for the young men to grow old?

I went to college then. Tejgaon College. All of us who go to college are young. Floating in the tide of youth. BRTC got on the bus and jumped, pushing others. One day a middle-aged gentleman on his way to the office was trying to get on a BRTC bus with a bag. In the corner of our class, the student pushes the middle-aged gentleman. He jumped on the bus. Then the gentleman got upset and said, "Father, I was also in the opinion of Tayma." This youthful adventure is only for twenty years. Twenty years later, someone else will push Taema up. And twenty years will pass in the blink of an eye, you will never know. I now understand how accurate that gentleman's words were and I like to think of myself as old. But the age of my mind never increases. There are twenty-four of them. Anyone can verify and take evidence. I heard a song by Kumar Biswajit probably about the age of today's children. This is the first time I've ever seen a squirrel snuggle up to a squirrel in a cage, and it's the first time I've ever seen a squirrel snuggle up to a squirrel in a cage.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice personality....keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good vai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Selut for articale brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Enjoyed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Enjoyed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your post is beautiful ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job brother..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother the old & old mind story is so cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Vry nc..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This story is very good. I like this story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Loved the story.. thank u.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The relationship between friends is really sweet,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg this post is just amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.so nice post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is such a amazing story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice post brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you write a nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Back to back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story. Reading this story I learn about the old man thinking side. It is enjoyable to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww amazing bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exsilent post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,it is a good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ashadharon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago