The story Maybe late!

30 56
Avatar for shahadat42
3 years ago

- I'm late. Make up. Wear colorful clothes. Maybe a little late! Those who have been looking at me lately may have noticed how much I wear colorful clothes! How many are doing that color style. At this point, everything is late for me! I never took pictures before. It was unbearable to stand in front of the camera and brush my teeth. Now I am taking pictures in many styles. Taking selfies. Who has no yatta. Again, this is not the first time I've read this post, but it's the first time I've read it. People close to me or my Facebook friends have noticed that everything is late for me! No one would have been my friend easily before. Girlfriend never imagined it. How many friends now. What a girlfriend. Growing day by day. Girlfriends are growing at a geometric rate. Everything is late for me! Although in my wife's language - it's hard anger! Bhimrati rage in old age! School life, college life, university life, no matter where in my life, a young woman or a young woman did not appreciate the health of my face, even if I looked at it, it is a matter of great research. Many women in this old age are appreciating the health of my appearance. I don't know if they look at me though. Everything else is too late for me!

Many get government jobs as soon as they finish their education. I didn't. I was thirty-seven years old when I got a job in a government senior post. Although it is late, the government dies! In college and university life, when everyone is busy with love, I write articles in newspapers about the disadvantages of love before marriage. I don't love anymore. When classmates or peers like a beautiful girl, when a junior sees a beautiful girl, she sighs. Everyone laughs at this. And after taking the job, I fell in love with one of my daughters in the marriage of my aunt Ben Chinu. I think both love and affection are born. I burned a lot of wood for two years and married that girl. Although late, my daughter is loved, loved. Everything is late for me! What's wrong with that? I work in an insurance company. Salary is low. Many people switch jobs with a salary of lakhs of rupees. Not mine. I don't even try. After a long time I suddenly switched to a better paying job. Although I was late, I did not like colorful clothes in my childhood. I didn't wear makeup. I always wore white or monochromatic clothes, normal pants and ordinary shoes. This is why my cousins ​​often laugh and say - ‘You are not doing it on time, I will wear colorful clothes and accessories when I am old I also agreed in my mind.

After marriage, I am listening to the story of many forbidden love strangers. People have an innate tendency towards everything that is forbidden. I strongly dislike it. But all that is late for me! This is why I am afraid that this forbidden love is fun in a foreign country. Everything is too late for me again!

34
$ 0.00
Avatar for shahadat42
3 years ago

Comments

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice artical

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice articles brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to told that, this story is just wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sob tikasa...tbe cartoon cartoon banay felcen ..... ay ula amr personal opinion ..... ami just akjon visitor hisebe amr montobo prodan koreci ,....ar sobar kase sorry group a y gula bolar jonno :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just mindblowing brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow wow wow... really nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and must like everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gd post bro.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi dear wonderful post

$ 0.00
3 years ago