Story Name-Resources and Property

50 74
Avatar for shahadat42
3 years ago

There is an introductory introduction on Facebook, I am not a guest in this world, so I have to leave this world. I like this introduction of Bhadralake. Bhadralake seems realistic creative. The person closest to me in my office is Nitish Chandra Dutt. Feel free to share with me wherever you are. Speaking on the occasion, Dada said, "Look, brother, in our opinion, most of the employees of the age group (those who have worked for fourteen to sixty years) have or have made an arrangement to stay in Dhaka." He is my well wisher. I have nothing in Dhaka, he is encouraging me in this regard. But I fabricate that in other metals. I have a well-paid job for a long time. But I don’t have a saving tendency. And the thing that is painful is that the desire to build a house, a car, money - does not arise in my mind. There was never a lave towards all these surroundings; Not right now.

I was returning home by rickshaw yesterday. Rows and rows of tall buildings as soon as Banasree enters. Elite area. The rickshaw puller said anxiously, O Allah! All these buildings, shiny cars, splendid life will not go away. Only Amal can go. Prayers, Raja, Mizan ... everything will be gone ... and what ignorant people are fighting to do this! I walk in the morning and afternoon. On the way, I saw the helpless footsteps of an old man on the balcony of Banasree's house. These lakes may have struggled to build this building in their youth. Maybe he has earned money by hard work, maybe he has cheated someone, he has taken bribe, he has taken dowry, he has chosen in-laws based on financial consistency, he has squandered government property or how much more! And now he reminisces about the past by walking helplessly on the veranda two and a half feet by four feet. You may feel pain if you think that there is injustice in the past life. Imam Sahib of Banasree Mosque preached. Haq spoke. The amount of zakat is negligible compared to the number of cars. Forgetting the Hereafter, I am only competing to make the worldly temporary beautiful. But the eternal afterlife we ​​have forgotten. Many told me to do something for the children. Then I think, do something with difficulty or lane. When I see these mirages again, I push them back. What a guarantee that my children would be well if I left. While talking about this, I heard a sad but true story. A man from old Dhaka died leaving two six-storey houses for his two sons. Two years after Lake's death, two of the boys' homes were lost. Now they rent a tinshed house in Dhaka. And ours Family! My ancestors left hundreds of acres of property. Keeping in mind the happiness of Awlad. But on the heads of the three men, according to the feathers of the birds, all the property flew away. God gives property. God protects. I didn't. I don't have, I will have children or they will have children. I am not willing to complicate life in order to own property. My perception must be God’s will to make wealth or property. It takes advantage of the opportunity and the help of a third party. You have to suffer or deceive others. The reason for writing this is that the question I hear more often when someone meets me is - have you moved to Dhaka? If not answer, the inevitable supplementary question, bought a plot or flat? If you do not answer again, he said in frustration - what did you do in life? What did I actually do in life? I didn't do anything. Considering assets and property. But I have done a lot considering happiness. Wife, I am happy with the baby family. I am living a tension free life. I am enjoying life. I am trying to make the life of others enjoyable as much as possible. Life means joy, life means happiness. What could be a bigger asset or property! I have no interest in property. Not sure in the future. Rickshaw pullers do not have wealth - so maybe find happiness in finding a link to the Hereafter. I am not interested in this as I do not have any property. A: This is my personal opinion. No one will be discouraged from fighting for wealth because of my idea. Wealth is the measure of being 'big' in the world!

42
$ 0.00
Avatar for shahadat42
3 years ago

Comments

There is an introductory introduction on Facebook, I am not a guest in this world, so I have to leave this world. I like this introduction of Bhadralake. Bhadralake seems realistic creative. The person closest to me in my office is Nitish Chandra Dutt. Feel free to share with me wherever you are. Speaking on the occasion, Dada said, "Look, brother, in our opinion, most of the employees of the age group (those who have worked for fourteen to sixty years) have or have made an arrangement to stay in Dhaka." He is my well wisher. I have nothing in Dhaka, he is encouraging me in this regard. But I fabricate that in other metals. I have a well-paid job for a long time. But I don’t have a saving tendency. And the thing that is painful is that the desire to build a house, a car, money - does not arise in my mind. There was never a lave towards all these surroundings; Not right now.

I was returning home by rickshaw yesterday. Rows and rows of tall buildings as soon as Banasree enters. Elite area. The rickshaw puller said anxiously, O Allah! All these buildings, shiny cars, splendid life will not go away. Only Amal can go. Prayers, Raja, Mizan ... everything will be gone ... and what ignorant people are fighting to do this! I walk in the morning and afternoon. On the way, I saw the helpless footsteps of an old man on the balcony of Banasree's house. These lakes may have struggled to build this building in their youth. Maybe he has earned money by hard work, maybe he has cheated someone, he has taken bribe, he has taken dowry, he has chosen in-laws based on financial consistency, he has squandered government property or how much more! And now he reminisces about the past by walking helplessly on the veranda two and a half feet by four feet. You may feel pain if you think that there is injustice in the past life. Imam Sahib of Banasree Mosque preached. Haq spoke. The amount of zakat is negligible compared to the number of cars. Forgetting the Hereafter, I am only competing to make the worldly temporary beautiful. But the eternal afterlife we ​​have forgotten. Many told me to do something for the children. Then I think, do something with difficulty or lane. When I see these mirages again, I push them back. What a guarantee that my children would be well if I left. While talking about this, I heard a sad but true story. A man from old Dhaka died leaving two six-storey houses for his two sons. Two years after Lake's death, two of the boys' homes were lost. Now they rent a tinshed house in Dhaka. And ours Family! My ancestors left hundreds of acres of property. Keeping in mind the happiness of Awlad. But on the heads of the three men, according to the feathers of the birds, all the property flew away. God gives property. God protects. I didn't. I don't have, I will have children or they will have children. I am not willing to complicate life in order to own property. My perception must be God’s will to make wealth or property. It takes advantage of the opportunity and the help of a third party. You have to suffer or deceive others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exsilent post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really pleased.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this post is greatfull

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very amazing 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will have children or they will have children. I am not willing to complicate life in order to own property. My perception must be God’s will to make wealth or property

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro we are reciveing good good story from this group

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really its a great post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job doned by you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome article bro....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice post bor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your post is great, well written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a interesting story please write again same study

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your articles are going well .... There are benefits to writing the right article ... The more points, the better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its a very big story.carry on brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post dear. Take it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Joss brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.!! Really this is a good post and good Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article.. thanks for sharing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thans vai

$ 0.00
3 years ago