Story- Happy Facebooking

39 57
Avatar for shadat
Written by
3 years ago

Huge achievement. I have crossed a milestone. But I can't read 'Alhamdulillah' for this. I am not happy to share such a great achievement with anyone. I have selected 'Only Me' privacy option so that even my Facebook friends don't know about it. Then you can ask the question, what or what is the achievement for which Alhamdulillah can not read, is not happy. Can't even share with friends? Sabur brothers friends! Be patient! The story will be long. You have to be patient. Hey Mia, what is so patient! Can't be patient. You have to read this inedible - I have read it. So let’s say, my timeline is my state. I am the king of this kingdom. Whatever my mind wants (except for four things 1. Excessive political awareness 2. Exaggeration about religion 3. Obscenity 4. Personal attack on someone.) I will write it. Don't read if you don't like it. If your option is more than this, it has 'Block', 'Delete' and 'Unfriend' buttons. You just have to press the button of your choice. It's a matter of words. You are all my friends. I know, don't take such a tough decision against me.

This Facebook ID of mine was played seven years ago. Until last year there were three hundred friends. Not even five hundred passed earlier this year. What a pity! The mind just twists and turns to be a Facebook celebrity. Whatever you say- I am human. Pretend to be an angel. I speak the truth. I was publishing my timeline on Facebook without leaving the secret of my mind floating in the flood of past, picture likes, comments and shares. If ‘being a celebrity’ is the first thing I research, why doesn’t my friend grow? The results of the study are appalling. I saw. I am the neck of birth. I am also making a fuss on Facebook. I do not send requests to anyone on my own. When someone sends a friend request, I think about it and ignore it. When I see the friend request of the girls, I get panicked and delete it immediately. My friends list includes only relatives and some classmates from college, university. I didn't even have a Facebook ad in the corner of my own area! Understand. I want to be a celebrity in Cam! Can't be a member of your own area! Considering the findings of celebrity research, I took up the project of increasing my Facebook friends. First I send a friend request to my village boy - Peled. Then I add something from all the friends who have mutually pasted me or tagged and pasted me. Even if I am not a friend, I send ad or request to those who like and comment on the picture in my paste. Many have added me, many have accepted requests. Many are not interested in adding or accepting requests. It's everyone's freedom. Everyone has their own specific choices.

I try to look at his profile as much as possible when requesting or accepting a friend. Let's try to check his friend list. Whether I am a friend in the first phase or not, I use my power immediately when I see one of the four topics mentioned above in that friend's timeline. My friend has been growing by leaps and bounds in the last six months. Funny thing is. I am getting regular requests. My like comments are increasing. I am a clever person. Living in a clever paradise ... I'm going to be a celebrity ...! Just yesterday, John sent me a request to be friends. I am blessed. Overflowing with emotion. Where we often have trouble remembering physically twenty-five friends, there are hundreds, thousands of friends on paper. We are really friends. Race! I use Facebook for fun. Let's enjoy. I read all the pastes of all my friends well. Maybe I don't like and comment in all cases. But I get my writing materials from everyone's writing. I do not intentionally shorten or enlarge anyone. I present my words in full bloom and color. So that someone else enjoys reading. What else can I do but express regret when someone's subject gets into my writing! I forgot to write on Facebook in some serious way. I sincerely believe that even if we can do much better through social networking through Facebook, the country and society can be saved. Even if many people like such efforts, it is a pity for them. Only one life, what is the benefit of making life difficult with serious issues?

I write even after so many words above. Whether one reads or not. In many cases I adopt a dualistic approach. I'm still on Facebook. This huge achievement today due to this stay. Let's celebrate this achievement of mine. I dedicate this huge achievement of mine to you. This time my achievement or success has exceeded one thousand of my Facebook friends. Yahoo ... Happy Facebooking! All the best.

40
$ 0.00
Avatar for shadat
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

it's amazing bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Helpful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really feel happy when i use Facebook. It is a great site. When i open Facebook different thing to learn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Facebook is my favourite social media

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right review

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this post is awesome .I read this full story it's very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very useful post, thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice great post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story I like your every Storry thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago