About Myself

0 12
Avatar for sh_Mudassar_ali5
1 year ago

Hello to everybody! Mudassar Ali is my name, and I'm 20 years old. I recently joined read.cash. I'm a Pakistani native of Kot Radha Kishen. I can connect with people in English, Urdu, Punjabi, and Hindi, and Urdu is my mother tongue. Urdu is the primary language spoken in Pakistan.

At the University of Education Lahore, I am currently pursuing a Bachelor of Science in Information Technology (BS-IT). I currently work as a freelance Web Developer on Fiver and Up-work. I construct both WordPress and custom-built websites.

I enjoy playing cricket and reading in my spare time. I read various books, blogs, and articles. I adore spending time with my pals. When we have free time, we go play cricket. I particularly enjoy travelling abroad to places like Dubai, Singapore, and China. I enjoy visiting Pakistan's northern regions just as much as Swat. Every year, I make two trips to the north, sometimes with friends and other times with family. People who enjoy travelling are typically foodies, and I am no exception. I enjoy cooking a lot. My favourite food is biryani. I just detest shopping. Once or twice a year, I hardly ever go shopping. Usually, my father takes care of things for me.

I have a wide range of interests. You can discuss anything with me, although I dislike lengthy debates. Although I often argue, there are limits to what I can and cannot accomplish. Politics and religion are two topics I steer away of.

I've been gaining knowledge from this group for a very long time and I adore it. Now that I think about it, I should join this group so that I may share my life experiences with you. I'll write about technology, crypto, food, and travel. I adore being here, reading the fantastic articles from the community, and attempting to make some new friends.

My closest friend is my father. He always stands with me, whether it's in matters of love, job, gathering, or study.

My mother also supports me. She said “Its your life and your decision in every matter of my life”

Thanks for reading.

 

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for sh_Mudassar_ali5
1 year ago

Comments