Forest the Bearded Dragon

2 31
Avatar for sgbonus
2 years ago

Good Day Guys

It's the start of the week again so I had to go to work today. When I got to work I was surprised that one of my colleagues brought her bearded dragon to work. Her name is Forest. The owner also told me that she confirmed that she was a dwarf-bearded dragon. She showed me photos of her partner's cousin's bearded dragon and it was really long, Forest is short.

When I saw her I was shocked because she looked really big. I haven't seen her for 3 months and she grew this big.


This photo was shot last April, the last time I saw her. I didn't expect her to become so bulky so fast. My colleague must be doing a great job taking care of her, that's why she looked really healthy.


I noticed that his deformities became more prominent, you could see all the curves of the body. Even part of his tail has a deformity.


I tried feeding it a mealworm but for some reason, she didn't want to eat. If you look closely the worm had a whitish color because it was able to shed inside its container.


She just looks so cute with her pink bow tie. One thing that I love about her is that she's really photogenic. There are times when I point the camera at her, she would often smile. I think it's really cool to have a bearded dragon but I remembered what my cousin said he didn't like bearded dragons because of the smell of their poop. he said that they have the worst smelling poop in the animal kingdom. I also couldn't get one because my girlfriend hates lizards.

Thanks for reading and Stay safe always!

The photos used in this post are owned by me .

EARN BITCOIN CASH BY CREATING AN ACCOUNT HERE AND POSTING

2
$ 0.47
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.01 from @Librarian
Sponsors of sgbonus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sgbonus
2 years ago

Comments

My daughter would love the pink bow! Forest is so cool! Looks like a frog+ dragon 🙈

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's great, we usually get our thing online right now hehe.

Thaaanks! Yeah, that's really true! She's a kind creature too

$ 0.00
2 years ago